Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very convenient stop on the way to Florida! Great breakfast! Clean rooms! Right by I75!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jen from fla

Great all-around!

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great experience and we honestly wished that we had more time to simply relax and enjoy the room before heading off. Thanks for a comfortable night and a great rest from our travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwin Santiago from Valdosta, GA

rating for stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pretty good overall. Our neighbors were too noisy but that cannot be blamed on the hotel. I only wish our room was not next to the electrical closet. We could hear the humming coming from it, which was slightly annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. Loved that the hotel is pet friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita from Indiana

Great hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms, location
Location: We were there for high school graduation
Great rooms. Modern & clean. Awesome breakfast buffet!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed a brief overnight, but everything good

Posted May 25, 2014
We checked in @ 11:00 pm. Nobody at front desk, which seemed odd, but they came back @ 5" later and my pre-reservation worked out fine. Very comfortable room and a very nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western Valdosta

Posted May 13, 2014
We travel with our hypo allergic, basically non barking, well behaved dog. Most places that accept dogs rate below mid range level but this BW was just perfect for a one night stay over as we travelled. I would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephanie from Sarasota, FL

Perfect overnight stop!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reviews did not do this hotel its true justice. We arrived for a late stop on our way north. It was perfectly located off of the interstate and we were greeted by a super welcoming attendant working the front desk. When we got in our room it was so much nicer than we were expecting. The breakfast was delicious and we were very happy to know we could sleep in a little with the 11 am check out. :) Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com