Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Large bedroom and separate living room, both rooms had a TV. There was a pool and a hot tub. Great place to stay with children.
Location: Right off the highway (I-75). Convenient to Valdosta State College and restaurants. Smoking Pig BBQ is a very good restaurant nearby.
Stayed 2 nights. Room was spacious, clean, and up-to-date. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for one night.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Trash pickup at 4:30 in the morning. NOISY. Personnel were very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom williston, ND

Return visit

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I visit Valdosta two or three times annually. Consistently this Best Western has been everything I've paid for and needed. Compared to many motel breakfasts I've had around the U.S. This is my favorite place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good Rest Stop

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: I did not know it was pet friendly. It would have been a pain had we been placed in a room that had been used with a cat.
Location: Only one place to eat. The Smok'n Pig BBQ. Just down the street. It is rated as the #1 restaurant in Valdosta.
Only there one night. This is a good place to stop. Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and a very well trained staff. Breakfast is included in the room rate and is quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Louisville, KY

A Great Experience

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was the second one and both were very good. The room was huge and very well taken care of. My brother also stayed with his family and had the seme experience we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed there for 1 night while we were on a road trip. It was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Firmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton Ga

Great Value

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The location and price was great. The breakfast buffet was very good and added value.