Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great stay over on the way to south Florida.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We had a suite with a kitchen. Nice, clean, spacious. The facility was good. The pool was open and nice. It was right off of I-75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Valdosta, Georgia

Posted Jun 11, 2015
My room was very clean and the features were outstanding for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Check in was very enjoyable, as the young man at the desk was very friendly and had my family laughing. The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Large bedroom and separate living room, both rooms had a TV. There was a pool and a hot tub. Great place to stay with children.
Location: Right off the highway (I-75). Convenient to Valdosta State College and restaurants. Smoking Pig BBQ is a very good restaurant nearby.
Stayed 2 nights. Room was spacious, clean, and up-to-date. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for one night.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Trash pickup at 4:30 in the morning. NOISY. Personnel were very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williston, ND

Return visit

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I visit Valdosta two or three times annually. Consistently this Best Western has been everything I've paid for and needed. Compared to many motel breakfasts I've had around the U.S. This is my favorite place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Lexington, KY

Pleased on the whole.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The hot breakfast is wonderful. The Hotel is isolated and no businesses are within walking distance or even visible from the hotel. One would have to drive a distance to shop or eat out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Art from Canada

Good stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was grate,thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good Rest Stop

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Cons: I did not know it was pet friendly. It would have been a pain had we been placed in a room that had been used with a cat.
Location: Only one place to eat. The Smok'n Pig BBQ. Just down the street. It is rated as the #1 restaurant in Valdosta.
Only there one night. This is a good place to stop. Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and a very well trained staff. Breakfast is included in the room rate and is quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels