Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for an overnight

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice hot breakfast odd placement of tv in room but otherwise a nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Awesome room - more like a suite! Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great stay over on the way to south Florida.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We had a suite with a kitchen. Nice, clean, spacious. The facility was good. The pool was open and nice. It was right off of I-75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Valdosta, Georgia

Posted Jun 11, 2015
My room was very clean and the features were outstanding for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Check in was very enjoyable, as the young man at the desk was very friendly and had my family laughing. The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Chattanooga TN

nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, awesome breakfast. No complaints at all and would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Large bedroom and separate living room, both rooms had a TV. There was a pool and a hot tub. Great place to stay with children.
Location: Right off the highway (I-75). Convenient to Valdosta State College and restaurants. Smoking Pig BBQ is a very good restaurant nearby.
Stayed 2 nights. Room was spacious, clean, and up-to-date. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was excellent.