Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed there for 1 night while we were on a road trip. It was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton Ga

Great Value

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The location and price was great. The breakfast buffet was very good and added value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Coleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom port st lucie fl

retied

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were to stay 2night firest night great the number 2 night the was not made and no new towles we had payed 3 wk before ower stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent stopover hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight in the middle of a longer trip. Room was good, clean, comfortable. The breakfast was not so good. Scrambled egg tasted too "ewe" y!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danefrom Florida

Stairwell door kept me awake all night

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town to take a test at Moody AFB for a potential job. Needless to say I was looking forward to a restful night. I was sorely disappointed. I was placed in a room adjacent to the stairwell and was woken up every 40 minutes by the slam of the door and stomping of people up/down the stairs. When I brought it up during checkout the next morning I was told to mention it next time I was in town to see if I could get a discount. Indeed, I will be back in a week or two but most likely won't spend another $90 to have a poor night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great stopover when traveling

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The amenities were wonderful. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Music City

Best place in town.

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Very nice breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loxley, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel is very nice. Staff was excellent and very courteous. I will stay there again if I visit the area in the future.