Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by KCfrom Florida

Good for pets

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Rooms are worn, mismatched furniture etc. But it's clean. Not enough towels, but the couple they did have were clean. Lot's of open space to walk or run with your dog.The only reason I would really go back is if I had a pet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

stop over for the night

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very unpleasant to say the least
2 out of 5
Recommended
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom South Florida

Very Nice for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
For $40 this wasn't a bad place. Only complain was that I could here the people upstairs when they walked around but they were a little obeise. Staff was very friendly even gave me a $5 discount because I checked in so late. They only charge $5 for a pet which is awesome if your a pet owner like me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse ever stayed inn awful l

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything buldose it down and new staff..
Location: zero
Worse id ever stayed terrible like to have my money back...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CONNIEfrom RINCON,GA

Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
HORRIBLE
1 out of 5
by kkdfrom georgia

Haunted mansion

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Knock it down and build a new hotel.
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to wild adventure.
It felt like we entered a time machine and went back 30 years. Had to put a $2 deposit for a real key and $5 if you wanted to use the remote. The walls were concrete blocks, my kid wouldn't take a shower without flip flops on. We thought the people above were coming through the ceiling at any minute. There were two police cars there when we arrived escorting someone out. Too many better options in the area to stay there again. Don't do it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT NICE HOTEL RIGHT DOWN FROM STRIP CLUB

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: I DID NOT LIKE ANYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL
Cons: IT NEEDS A MAKE OVER
ON ARRIVAL I WANTED TO LEAVE, THE ROOM SMELLED BUT I ALWAYS BRING AIR FRESHENER WITH ME. WE WENT TO THE PARK FOR THE DAY AS WE ARE RETURNING TO OUR ROOM, WE COULD BARELY GET IN THE DRIVE WAY BECAUSE A TRUCK IS PARKED IN THE MIDDLE OF IT MAKING OUT. I HAD THREE KIDS WITH ME THAT WATCHED THIS WHILE WE GOT PASSED THEM. THEN AT THE ROOM WE HAD NO PARKING BECAUSE ABOUT FIVE PEOPLE ARE HANGING OUT SMOKING TALKING LOUD ETC. SO THEN WE GO IN THE ROOM TO GET OUT OF OUR WET THING AND GET READY FOR BED, AS SOON AS WE OPENED THE DOOR A ROACH WAS RUNNING ACROSS THE TV. OMG THEN WE TOOK OUR BATH AND THERE WAS NO VENTILATION AND THE BATHROOM SMELLED LIKE MOLDY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE>>>>

Posted Jul 15, 2013
The pool was not heated. And when asked staff they said only during the winter months of December and January. Bedspread was dirty and stained. Bathroom shower ran continuously. It was horrible. And they advertise $24.99 it wasnt. Also it is located behind a strip club.. Never did I see that stated. I will never stay here again..