Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buena, nj

Nice hotel close to rt.75

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Wife and I stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to Ft. Lauderdale. Room was clean, clean indoor pool and good breakfast to get us started in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location in Valdosta,ga.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
great location off exit,rooms were clean,friendly service at check-in and close to a few restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

first experience with your hotel chain

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: everything
excellent in every aspect. a large comfortable room with all the amenities. we would definitely stay at a country inn and suites again. A very good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on our way to Atlanta

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very good and friendly staff. Great location.
Cons: Vacuums used by the cleaning staff do not pick up the dust and dirt within a 1 to 2 inch strip of the baseboards making the entire room feel unclean.
Location: We only stopped on our way from Orlando to Atlanta so we did not explore, but it is quite handy to the Interstate.
Only negative is that the cleaning staff appears to need better tools. The carpet near the baseboards has so much dust that it appeared to be light gray in that area. Perhaps new or better vacuum tools would be good. Hotel staff was great. Location was very handy to the Interstate. Quite comfortable with good amenities. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Indiana

Happy Dad

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I rented this room remotely using the 800 number for my son and his family as they were returning from a Disney vacation.I trusted the ratings and reviews, but was apprehensive about my decision. They used their I phone to record their entrance into the room. "Holy cow, this is awesome! We love it!" That was all I needed to hear. I slept soundly that night, and so did they. They told me later the huge bed was so comfortable, they slept in an extra two hours. Thank you hotels.com operator for being so helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We are delighted that your family enjoyed their stay. We make every effort to receive each guest in an environment that implies "Home away from Home". We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when travel brings you back to the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elizabethtown, New York

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: indoor pool. good breakfast. Evening staff, Brittany and Gerry were extremely friendly and informative.
Cons: repair tub and sink
Sinks and bath tub did not drain property Fill up with standing water. Very difficult to take a shower in dirty water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Douglas

Overal pleasant.

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overal pleasant. Wasn't happy that my adjoining room request wasn't followed through with, even after I'd called to confirm it when I made the reservation(a week before arrival).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Slow elevator. Needed maintenance to service. Almost did not work and we were on ficth floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
A very clean and comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Quiet hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. It was very clean and very quiet. Beds could have been a little softer, but that is a personal choice, not everyone prefers a soft bed.