Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elizabethtown, New York

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: indoor pool. good breakfast. Evening staff, Brittany and Gerry were extremely friendly and informative.
Cons: repair tub and sink
Sinks and bath tub did not drain property Fill up with standing water. Very difficult to take a shower in dirty water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Slow elevator. Needed maintenance to service. Almost did not work and we were on ficth floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
A very clean and comfortable room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Quiet hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. It was very clean and very quiet. Beds could have been a little softer, but that is a personal choice, not everyone prefers a soft bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south milford indiana

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We had a nice time at the valdosta ga. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool and breakfast! Had a clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Nice hotel - clean, friendly, breakfast was fine. Got in at 3AM so not much more to say!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff of the Country Inn & Suites, thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Above average hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
The breakfast was good and all the rooms have refrigerators..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff of the Country Inn & Suites, thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and it's in a convenient location. It is close by many restaurants, department stores, and the mall. The breakfast was also nice, with different hot items each morning. The price was a little high considering we had a basic, two bed room. House cleaning was very friendly but specifically asked each day if we needed towels or anything, as though they did not want to clean the room. Fortunately, we were happy with towels and trash bags so it wasn't a big deal. Over all we were very pleased with our stay and will definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff of the Country Inn & Suites, thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Came in around 7 pm so stayed in and did the gowaiter app for food. Was a nice, clean hotel. We will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff of the Country Inn & Suites, thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terryfrom Lafayette

absolutely no complaints.

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the entire staff of the Country Inn & Suites, thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to your next visit!