Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sillivan WI.

Easy on off on freeway.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: close to freeway. Good rates. They allowed pets.
Cons: none I can think of.
Location: just stayed over night traveling. They allowed Pets.
We needed a first floor room. none were avaliable. should of made reservations earlier. We could not because of travel plans. We will plan ahead for our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom iowa

Needs work

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel needs some refurbishing and updating. It was okay for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cruz Edgardofrom Thallahasse

Buen Hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom The ATL

Not Enough Time

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A Little Short
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Pete, FL

Good enough for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Requested first floor but when we arrived we were given 2nd floor. No problem but then, no elevator? I'm young but good thing. If I had been unable to do stairs not sure what I would have done. Staff was not overly friendly but not bad. Once in the room it was good. Clean, comfortable. Best price at the exit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Fairhope, AL

Average

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Days Inn was average. No cleaner, or dirtier than most others... No more comfortable or uncomfortable, either. The room was decent sized, with a desk & table. The a/c & heater worked fine. Lots of cable channels... The wi-fi was good. The room was equipped with fridge & microwave. The staff was friendly. There are laundry facilities, if needed. We didn't use the complimentary breakfast in the mornings, but looked about par for the course. Overall, we'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darwinfrom Kansas City

My stay in Valdosta

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located off I-75 and stores and restaurants right next to hotel. Walls are very thin. Lots of noise in the middle of the night by truck drivers and other people staying in hotel. Pet friendly so dogs barking all hours of the night. So did not get much sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scottfrom Old Hickory, TN

Place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were just looking for a place to stay on our road trip home. We used hotels.com to help us find a place to stay and picked Days Inn. The service was friendly and we were quickly in our room after a long day on the road. Two minor things: 1. The room was humid so everything felt wet and and heavy. But it wasn't enough to keep us from getting a good night's sleep. 2. The room was plain. I'm not looking for a fully stocked room, but decorate a little. Nit-picky I know, but would have made it feel more 'homey.'