Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've stayed at yet

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Best hotel experience I have had in a long time. Nice place to stay before a deployment. I will be coming back to visit when I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very clean and new modern rooms. Breakfast and evening reception were very nice. Excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georiga, USA

Best ever!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Check in was fast. The kickback in the evening was amazing! Free food & drink plus popcorn in the lobby till 10pm! Pool was amazing too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You really get your moneys worth

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: They offered free wifi and breakfast, which was a fantastic value. They also were offering free dinner, popcorn and sodas, which we did not take adva
Cons: Only negative thing I could say would be the pool was a little on the small side and crowded and the hall way smelled a bit odd.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for my and my 4 kids. 2 queen beds and a pull out couch was the perfect size for us.or us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Hotel with extras

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We stayed 4 nights and had a great stay. The breakfast and kick back snacks and drinks were great. The kids loved the pool. The only complaint I have is there is no fan in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markham, ON

Welcome stay at the end of a long day

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff…makes the difference
The hotel was full with Easter and the snowbirds heading north. The staff were kept on their toes but where so friendly. Even with it being full, we had no problems with meals or anything. Recommended to our friends heading north and they've thank me for the tip. This is our favourite place to stay along the 75 trek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Clean hotel, friendly staff. Very crowded pool but it was over spring break
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indy

Wow! This place earns 5 stars!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great staff! Great room. Could not ask for more. We slept well and then enjoyed the super breakfast. We have no idea they do it for such a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alma, GA

Great place with indoor pool

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice staff.love the popcorn and snacks. Great breakfast and after noon beverages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Kids thoughts it was the best hotel ever! Great extras for families