Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Venice, Florida

Beautiful new hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: We liked the "Kick Back" at 5:30 p.m. We were given tickets for three free drinks (beer, wine, or hard liquor) plus there were several snacks.
Location: We just stayed one night. This hotel is right off Interstate 75 in Valdosta, GA.
We will definitely book a room again at this hotel or any of its locations. It is a beautiful place, the staff was friendly and accomodating, the complimentary breakfast was good, and the "Kick Back" from 5:30 - 7 p.m. was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donn from Florida

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Everything but the evening food.
Cons: The evening hot hors d'oeuvres were not very good. Unappetizing pasta, hot dogs and baked potatoes.
Location: Location excellent. Olive Garden Restaurant beside hotel which was nice.
Hotel and hotel staff excellent. Evening food not too good. Breakfast quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant staff. Great experience

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, kickback food, cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Perfect experience.
Will stay here again. Great experience. Good food, great rooms, good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel.... Will definitely stay again....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Valdosta

Close to highway

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the price was too high for little amenities but overall it was clean and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to Valdosta State Prison.

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff. New facilities.
Cons: Trash in wastebasket on check-in. Light out over bathroom sink.
Location: Close to lots of chain restaurants and the Valdosta Mall.
Enjoyed swimming in the pool and relaxing in the spa each evening after work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Florida

exceptional hotel close to VSU & Moody AFB

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: New Facility. Rooms are very quiet and furnished nicely.
Cons: Have quicker check in.
Location: Valdosta Mall is very close as lot's of restaurants serving lot's of different foods.
Overall a very pleasing experience near to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexis from Fort Stewart, GA

Would Recommend to Anyone

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the cleanliness and the quality of this hotel and the conveniece to I-75 and multiple restaurants. I did not find one negative thing about this hotel during my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Waverly, GA

Excellent extra amenities

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there for a college graduation. Discovered that we got free hot breakfast, afternoon snacks and cocktails, free popcorn most of evening, and free soft drinks at any time. Very friendly hotel staff, comfortable bed, and large bathroom. Will definitely stay there again. Great location also--can walk to several restaurants and very close to interstate.