Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc.
Cons: In the room itself, I missed having a chair near lighting for reading before bedtime but is really just a personal preference.
The hotel was good at the Expedia price but we would have been a little disappointed if we had paid the full price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

visiting persnal trip

Posted Sep 14, 2014
hotel and staff was great. design of the room was bad. to get air conditioning to the bathroom from a window ac the door had to be open. partisly op blocked walking across the room and all the way open blocks the tv. repairs made in the bathroom walls where unfinished, rough and unpainted room 314
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice, pet-friendly hotel near freeway and restaura

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location and easily accessible to highway.
Cons: Better shampoo and soap products!
Location: Lots of restaurants !
I was traveling win my children and Maltese and wanted a hotel at the last minute due to being tired. Staff was very pleasant and helpful and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conyer Georgia

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Every thing was in order when we arrived. The room was clean and well prepared. I would recommend this hotel. Continental breakfast was nice, only wish some type of meat was available. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel. In the shadow of a Sleep Inn. Pool wa

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Was in the shadow of a Sleep Inn. Pool was the size of a large rain puddle. Beds were not the correct size the was booked for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Was good enough to spend one night in.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was a little on the dirty side. Was good enough to spend one night in, would not want to stay a week there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by nancy from FL

traveling north

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and it's a nice hotel for the overnight when we travel north from FL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall good rating.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MichaelH38 from Pensacola

Wild adventures

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 2 nights on a weekend get away at wild adventures. The hotel was packed and I see why! The hotel is recently remodeled and clean. It's not luxurious , however the price per night is very reasonable! We will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie from Columbus, GA

On the way to Florida

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a small refrigerator in room. A small microwave would have been nice to have. Breakfast was adequate but would have appreciated a few more choices. Unable to find TV listings in the room making it difficult to choose an appropriate channel.