Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Horrible experience at hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I did not receive the room that I booked. Had to change rooms. When I changed rooms the television did not work. The pool was broken. I was supposed to stay two nights left after the first one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palm beach, fl

Great hotel, bad room location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel staff, location, & breakfast was great. Always love an opportunity to have biscuits & gravy. Wish they had bacon though to send it over the top. Down side to my experience was I got a room right next to the first floor elevator & exit door so I could hear people throughout the night. Also the toilet has a horrible back flush from other rooms that kept jolting me awake throughout the night. Not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, Ga

Nice hotel close to Wild Adventures

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Repair pool.
Location: Close to about everything you would need.
Room was nice. My family and I would stay there again. It was convenient to Wild Adventures where was our destination and also close to several good places to eat. No complaints from us other than the pool was down due to maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed one night on our way to Universal Studios Orlando. Great place to rest for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to highway

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Unknown
Warm welcome from staff at front desk. Clean room, large king bed. Super warm breakfast in the morning. Super place, l would recommend to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom O

Noisy stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The walls are very thin. You can hear the people talking in the next room, the tv in the next room ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Excellent hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Management and staff friendly and professional.
Well managed. Great free breakfast. Free pizza, snacks and wine in the afternoon. Business center has all the necessary equipment. Free printing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was a great experience! Everything was clean and the staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando,FL

Nice Hotel and staff

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel its close to the Interstate and near some attractions like Wild Adventures. The staff were awesome. The rooms are very modern stylish. Breakfast was excellent. The y served you hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Awesome experience. Comfortable and afoordable. We love it and want to come back