Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel to rest during your trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location and cleaniness
Cons: maids were talking loudly in front of my door at 8AM
The hotel is very close to the highway, and there are several restaurants nearby. rooms are clean and comfortable. only concern maybe that breakfast area is in front of the first set of rooms, I guess it may be noisy on the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The continental breakfast was not up to Hampton Inn standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Beech Mtn., NC

Peace and quiet

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was next to the breakfast area. We slept in w no disturbance at all. Friendly staff. Quiet. Cracker Barrel ;next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Atlanta

Okay place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is older and needs some TLC. The beds were okay but nothing great. The air unit was horrible and needs replacing. The positives...staff is fantastic and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Staff was smoking right at the rear entrance when I was leaving. I had to walk through the smoke.
Location: Limited restaurants.
It was fine. Clean. The lights were too dim in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolynfrom Coralville

Tough night sleeping.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fine . . .but the beds were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel. Traveling to Florida its a nice hotel with Cracker Barrel next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay....

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I was there on business and did not spend much time in the hotel, but the time I was there was pleasing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

No frig or brochures

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean and had a swimming pool.
Cons: Add a frig in room and brochures in lobby.
Location: There was little to do in Lake Park. We went to Valdasta and could not find the theater. We did enjoy Okefenokee Park on Saturday.
The room was clean and comfortable. There was no refrigerator. We were also surprised to find no brochures in the lobby showing things to do in the area.