Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Charming area and people

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly atmosphere, very warm people and great amenities. The bed was very comfortable which was adjustible to your comfort level.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was great and walking distance from the mall.
I had an awesome experience. Very charming hotel that was close to everything. The staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
we were visiting Valdosta for a few days and originally stayed across the street at another hotel but it wasn't a good hotel at all, so the next night we switched to this one and it was lovely! Very clean, beautiful, nice staff, couldn't have been better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas GA

Business trip

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very happy with my stay, I stayed here on a business trip with my business meeting at the hotel......and I asked for a late check out and the staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Melbourne fl

Our Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a little hiccup on our room. They originally put us in a room that hadn't been cleaned yet, but it was corrected quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Michigan

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Georgia

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought the breakfast was free. Didn't know it costs $11.00 per person, until I was done eating. Great rooms and great beds. Very clean, and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joefrom Woodstock

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Went to visit my daughter at VSU. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Made reservation late on expedia. Close to I75. Nice to have the option of a full breakfast.