Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to VSU

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Close to VSU. It was clean.
Cons: Make sure the clock works and everything like bedside lights are plugged in.
Location: Near mall and food locations.
Room and hotel were nice, but the alarm radio did not work, and the bedside lamp was unplugged. For the price of the room breakfast should be included at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We were headed to Southern Florida and this was about the halfway point. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Summerville,South Carolina

Lights Out VI

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Hotel was perfect ! ! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Lakeland, GA

Today was a good day!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Great weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eldonfrom Chicago, IL

Location and smiles are the best!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
This is a great location and stopping point for our annual trip to Florida from Chicago. The staff is amazing and so welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Cincinnati, Oh

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015 
Very nice...some initial problems with the wifi but worked out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Charming area and people

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly atmosphere, very warm people and great amenities. The bed was very comfortable which was adjustible to your comfort level.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location was great and walking distance from the mall.
I had an awesome experience. Very charming hotel that was close to everything. The staff was excellent.