Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The room was clean as was the rest of the place. The staff was very friendly and spoke to us each time we saw any of them.
Cons: The beds were very uncomfortable. They had a knob on the bed to change it from firm to soft but it did not change the bed at all.
Location: We took our family to the mall, and out to eat at a steak house. The next morning we went to Wild Adventures.
The room was great, the motel was very clean and the the staff was friendly. The only problem for me was the bed was a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Great hotel but needs continental breakfast option

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We only stayed one night and loved the friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, and overall good condition of the hotel. The only negative is that there was no continental breakfast option. The idea of paying $10.95 per person for a breakfast buffet for a family of four was disheartening. We ended up going to Waffle House around the corner and payed $22 for our family versus $40 . Other than that blip we loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 Night Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The ease at checking in and checking out.
Cons: I would make sure more towels were available at the pool. Also, more places to sit at the pool.
I was pleased at the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The staff were remarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krista from West Liberty, Ohio

On the way to Florida

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Easy location, and very clean.
Cons: Bar closed at 10:00 might have stayed open to 11:00. There were 5 guests that would have had one more but it was Sunday night.
Location: Easy access and many restaurants to choose from.
After 10 hours on the road this hotel was a well needed surprise. The decore was fresh and inviting, the room was clean and comfy and location to multiple restaurants was great. Hotel staff were very friendly and made suggestions for where to dine outside. Nice little bar for a nightcap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Valdosta, Ga.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate, mall, shopping ,etc.
Cons: Have staff not use room bathrooms, inspect rooms prior to guest check-in.
Location: Mall next door, plent of eating establishments in immediate area.
While the Hotel seemed clean & nice the bathroom had been used prior to check-in presummably by staff. fecal material in toilet, hair on toilet seat!!! and then a pill found on carpet in room. Makes you wonder hoe well it was cleaned. We did tell staff at check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a wonderful place to stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean and the staff was very pleasant.
We only stayed one night but it was very pleasant and we enjoyed it very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to VSU.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tony from FL traveler

Nice but not as nice as other Hiltons......

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and nice room but not as upgraded as other Hiltons are in the northeast..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay was ok....

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
No one in the hotel had hot water... Things do happen and they did give us a free breakfast. However they could do better with the breakfast. We stay at hotels often and see way better! Over all the stay was fair.