Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atl. Beach, Fl

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: pest control. Also big gaps in front doors and could use weather stripping as they're losing lots of energy.
Over all the motel was clean, beds very comfortable. It was also very quiet being so close to expressway. The staff were very nice but we could have used a coffee roll or something except just coffee. It was inexpensive compared to others. We did see a couple of roaches which we told office about and they sprayed while we were out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing outstanding. Decent

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I was happy to find a hotel that accepted by dog. Condition was ok for the price paid. Older hotel that has had some updating. Seemed relatively clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Dec 28, 2014
it's ok...clean, decent, but not great. Like I said, good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AUA

Nice hotel close to drag racing

Posted Nov 21, 2014
For me is a nice hotel is closer form averting.n nice n glean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Pillows were lumpy and not comfortable.
Room was clean but the pillows were lumpy and just not comfortable. Just not up to the standards of the previous 3 nights we stayed at motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for what we paid!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, plenty of decent places to eat down the street, close to where we needed to be. Will definitely stay here again next time! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice Hotel and courteous staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: refrigerators in the rooms
Location: drag racing in adel, ga
checked in late and they had everything waiting on me so I didnt have to waste time on checking in. Very clean room and would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: was near drag strip
Cons: Updated furnishings
Location: Drag Strip
Price was good and room was clean also when I dealt with staff they were friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay