Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AUA

Nice hotel close to drag racing

Posted Nov 21, 2014
For me is a nice hotel is closer form averting.n nice n glean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: Pillows were lumpy and not comfortable.
Room was clean but the pillows were lumpy and just not comfortable. Just not up to the standards of the previous 3 nights we stayed at motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice Hotel and courteous staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: refrigerators in the rooms
Location: drag racing in adel, ga
checked in late and they had everything waiting on me so I didnt have to waste time on checking in. Very clean room and would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: was near drag strip
Cons: Updated furnishings
Location: Drag Strip
Price was good and room was clean also when I dealt with staff they were friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJ Foghatfrom South Florida

on the way to Atlanta

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for an inexpensive hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobfrom Florida

convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was a nice hotel, not near a beach.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel was quiet, was able to rest.
Cons: Service at the service desk, when I arrived there was no one there and I had to wait quite a while for someone to help me.
Location: there were fast food near by to get something to eat.
the experience of staying in the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Normanfrom Valdosta

Nice hotel and inexpensive

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for family that was in town. The only other hotel in the area was $40 more. The hotel staff made check in quick and easy and the room was clean. My family had no complaints. I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leefrom apopka

valdosta

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was outstanding. Exceeded all expectations. Will stay there again next year. Perfect location and price was great compared to other hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One unhappy camper!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
I was relocated to this motel by Expedia because the original hotel I was supposed to stay at had over booked. When I arrived at this place I knew that I would rather sleep in a tent. It had a bad smell and the beds were worse than something you would imagine sleeping on in jail. They might as well close this place down.