Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MJ Foghat from South Florida

on the way to Atlanta

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for an inexpensive hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from Florida

convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was a nice hotel, not near a beach.

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel was quiet, was able to rest.
Cons: Service at the service desk, when I arrived there was no one there and I had to wait quite a while for someone to help me.
Location: there were fast food near by to get something to eat.
the experience of staying in the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Norman from Valdosta

Nice hotel and inexpensive

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for family that was in town. The only other hotel in the area was $40 more. The hotel staff made check in quick and easy and the room was clean. My family had no complaints. I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lee from apopka

valdosta

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was outstanding. Exceeded all expectations. Will stay there again next year. Perfect location and price was great compared to other hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One unhappy camper!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
I was relocated to this motel by Expedia because the original hotel I was supposed to stay at had over booked. When I arrived at this place I knew that I would rather sleep in a tent. It had a bad smell and the beds were worse than something you would imagine sleeping on in jail. They might as well close this place down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect for my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by METVALDO from VALDOSTA GA

Perfect for an economical short term stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Perfect for a short term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Milwaukee

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
THis was a great place to stay! The price point was amazing and the room was great. We just used this as a place to stay while driving home to Wisconsin from Florida. We didn't need any more than a comfortable room to sleep in and this was perfect. After staying in other places on the drive this was a welcome suprise (especially for the cost).