Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The TV in one room wouldn't work right.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
When we hooked up the DVD player the TV went black and white and one of the rooms but in the other room it worked just fine. The hotel staff was great they even allowed us to check in early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK!!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The pictures are a little miss leading. This is a older hotel that has been remodeled with some new add-ons. Even though my room had no smoking it smell of old cigarette smoke. On the same scale of a Motel 6 but Fairfield Inn prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Older hotel, great staff. Nice that there was a frige in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville,florida

40th Anniversary - Married in Valdosta

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location - sports bar - pet friendly
Cons: happy with total stay
Location: pretty much near anything or any place to need to go
GREAT Steak house - able to meet up with the wifes cousin for Dinner & their Anniversary was a week prior
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Allowed pets
Cons: Very outdated hotel. Needs to be rebuilt.
Very old hotel. Photo's made it look a lot nicer. Time for it to be torn down and new hotel built!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultrie, Ga

Loved it

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great place would love to stay again I will let every body know where I love to come stay with y'all cause it was the best experience I have ever had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good place to rest.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: restaurant
Cons: none
Location: Just passing through.
Only overnight, but was comfortable, and a great restaurant, and a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by catherine from Jacksonville Florida

Connecting door rooms made our stay very noisy

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Our room had a connecting door which the next room was very loud all noise came through the door had to complain twice to get them to shut the room down from being noisy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels