Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Stopped at this LQ on our way to southern Florida.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Next time I'll sleep in the car

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel was the last room available on a Saturday night. The night crew was nice and helpful. The morning staff was rude and surly. The hotel is overall dated and not well maintained. The rooms are spacious but old. For the money it is not a good deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everyone was great. Good service, excellent breakfast, clean quiet room, comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Good night's sleep in a clean bed!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Exceptionally good breakfast.
Cons: Shower curtain rod sloped resulting in wet floor, causing door to swell at bottom. Loud squeak when door moved..
Affordable motel, easily accessed from 4-lane.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right next to I75

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Staff attitude
Receptionist most unhelpful to find a quieter room away from the highway. Having checked in we later moved to a different hotel where staff were friendly and welcoming even though we the recipe had to play again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, AL

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was very pleased with this hotel. It was nice and extremely clean. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly. Lobby was clean. Price was reasonable. Breakfast was great!! I can not complain about one thing. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaska, Mn

Stop Over on Way to Florida

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We were in need of a good nights rest and decided to stop in Valdosta making a reservation a half hour ahead. Check in was swift and pleasant. Welcome hour with fresh cookies was a nice touch. We had no complaints and we are fussy about comfort. We would stay here again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Flaherty,KY

Really nice place

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonder stay. I would go as far as to say better then most. I definitely would stay there again. Any time we leave town I will sure put LaQuinta on my places to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom North East MD

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com