Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great price and great staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We stayed here while in town to visit Wild Adventures. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was fantastic. I have never been in a hotel where ALL of the staff was as nice and courteous as this hotel. The breakfast is also very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williston, ND

Close to I-75 and the Mall

Posted Jul 25, 2015
we decided to try this LaQuinta instead of our regular choice to be closer to downtown. Although not one of the better LaQuintas I've stayed at, I must admit it was clean and comfortable. Our biggest complaint is their location. It can be somewhat difficult to get out on the main road depending on the time and day. However, there are several restaurants within walking distance and I doubt you could find a friendlier staff anywhere. I'll stay again on my next visit to Valdosta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice hotel staff was very nice. could use an elevator instead of stairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Great pet friendly hotel!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We stayed for a family reunion 4th of July weekend... It was great!! Very convenient for shopping and restaurants. Nice area to walk the pets. It was a GREAT location to sit in the lawn and watch the fireworks!! I would definitely recommend it to others!! Breakfast was nice as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga.

Bed.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The bed was hard. Other than that I have nothing bad to say. I wish all Hotels would realize than when people stay someplace on the road, they need a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We had a great stay we would stay again when we come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, FL

Passing through

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. We had our toy poodle with our family. It was refreshing to have her stay for free. The staff was friendly and happily met any requests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P town

Vacation trip to wild adventures

Posted Jun 19, 2015
All of the staff we chatted with were all so friendly and pleasent!! Nice room no complaints will be staying there again in the future!! Thanks to Ty for a speedy check in and being so friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very friendly staff, wonderful pool area and inside courtyard. Breakfast was good. My little girl loved the ice cream and cookies that you get free between 6 - 8 . Carpet looked a little worn, but clean. The beds were very comfortable. A very nice restful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Nice hotel to stay at during a trip to Florida. Clean and affordable.