Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly but traveling Petless

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nice, comfortable rooms. Pool area was very nice as well.
Cons: Elevator for guests with heavy luggage staying on 2nd floor. Later continental breakfast end time.
Very Nice Hotel, but do not recommend for travelers without pets. Dog a couple of rooms down started barking EARLY in the morning and didn't stop until a couple of hours later!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean and good staff highly recommend. Will stay there again next year when we come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Clean comfortable room, nice pool area, room key did not let us into building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Close to Restaurants/Happy Hour

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: I like the fact that they finally remodel the lobby area. I love the view of the dining area when you first walk. Otto was very nice to us.
Cons: Need to put all pets on one hall/ Couldn't sleep because the guest in the next room dog bark all night.
Location: Love the fact the mall, movie theater and restaurants were all near by.
I visit for a weekend getaway. I like how the guest clerk name Otto greeted us when I walked in. I could tell immediately that they had renovated the front lobby area which was a big plus. When I checked into our room, the room was clean properly being that the hotel is pet friendly. I enjoyed the happy hour and breakfast the staff made sure everything were well stocked. I didn't care for guest bringing their animal in the area where the food were or in the dining area period. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and planning on returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from kentucky

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Room was clean and breakfast was very good, hot, and a lot of variety to choose from to accommadate any guest. Did not like that a dog in the room next to our was barking for a period of time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from Canton, GA

Adequate

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
No serious complaints. Several restaurants within easy walking distance is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael B Walker from Marietta, Ga

Very nice and enjoyable.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. They was redoing the lobby, beside that I would stay and tell friends to stay there.