Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Durango, IA

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: nothing much in the area to do besides a few eating places.
It was more of a hotel type place to stay and rather old looking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel good price

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Needed somewhere to stay for night, glad we chose this place. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was more than I expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxanne

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The beds were nice; the newer tall mattresses. But it was a bit of a problem for my 91 year old relative traveling with me. We asked the front desk for a stool and they delivered it promptly to our room. The stool and the chair made it possible for her to get in and out of bed. The breakfast was better than I imagined, with a wafflemaker, boiled eggs, and biscuits with sausage gravy (my favorite!). The location is near local malls and very close to I-75. I was very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by quick over night stay

quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very close to hwy 75, pretty empty when we stayed, our room was ok for just an over night stay, but it definitely needs to be updated , the couch in our room had stains all over it, and the walls were cracked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary

Decent, clean, close to hwy

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was better than I expected after reading the reviews. Looks to be older hotel but our room was clean, had a fridge and micorwave. Was very comfortable, but the pillow were kinda small. Took a while for the bathroom light to come on, but wasn't a big deal. Located close the 75 and has food locations very close. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2012
excellent in all aspects. would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lousey rooms and service.

Posted Oct 2, 2012
main door showed signs of possible previous breakin. Of the three rooms only one was adequate.Showers where inadequate in two rooms and one room (208) was worse.