Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

Hotel was close the the ball park.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Our girls has a 2 day softball tournament and Hotel was close by and easy to find. The room was clean and staff was patient as to let us sleep in as long as possible, as our last day didn't get started "early".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Rodeway Inn-Valdosta, GA

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. It was easy to find. Plenty of restaurant choices and gas stations. I felt like it was a safe area.
Cons: It was what I expected for a motel. I guess if I had to say anything, it would be nice to have a microwave. You can't change road noise.
Location: Restaurants and gas stations were close. Area felt safe.
Room was clean. Did not smell. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Internet worked great. TV reception was good. No microwave in the room. Normal breakfast items. No complaints. Was easy to locate. Lots of restaurants close by to eat. Being right off the highway, street noise was probably the only "con" item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Room smelled, didn't have enough bath towels, didn't pay a lot and that's what we got
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablo Afrom Aruba

Bad

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smell bad,neighbours noisi,security lock on the frontdoor very bad,toiletbowl bad,when flush water not go fast has to flush two to three times I will never stay in that hotel anymore
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rusty water came out when we first used the bathtub. Phone charger would not stay plugged into any of the outlets. No microwave as promised. Sink hot water made very loud noise when used. clean and ok for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jewellfrom Cumming

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms need to be upgraded. The faucet almost fell off. The electric plug didn't work. I was informed they did not provide breakfast even though it was advertised just coffee. I will never stay there again. Pool was closed or not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REV.from NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: OVERALL, FOR THE MONEY A GOOD DEAL!
Cons: CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS, GAS STATION AND MAIN HIGHWAY
WE STAYED THERE TWICE, ONCE ON OUR WAY TO MIAMI AND ONCE BACK, AND ENJOYED IT BOTH TIMES. WE LOVED MAKING AND EATING OUR OWN WAFFLES, OVERALL A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REV.from NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

COMFORTABLE

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: LOCATION, STAFF, BREAKFAST, COMFORT, AND SIZE OF ROOM.
Cons: NOT SURE
Location: CLOSE TO MANY RESTAURANTS, AND GAS STATIONS.
NOT MUCH TO SAY, IS THAT IS FULLFILLED ALL OF OUR NEEDS. I AND MY FRIENDS DID LIKE THE BREAKFAST WHERE WE COULD MAKE OUR OWN WAFFLES.