Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Location: Location was good. Everything around was close and not hard to get to.
Get what you pay for in cheap hotels. Had to change rooms first one air was broke and tv did not work. Second room had bathroom Problems. Beds where very hard. Booked for family and only had 2 towel had to ask each night for more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay if you can help it.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
disappointing, the staff was unpleasent, we asked for extra pillows and they were only able to find one and it was flat and uncomfortable. the room had a musty smell, the toilet looked like it was out of order, the beds were very uncomfortable. would not go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Württemberg

Ideal auf der Durchreise

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Bessere Beschilderung.
Günstiges Motel auf der Durchreise. Nahe zum Highway. Pool zur Erfrischung. Frühstück sehr dürftig (Kaffee und Muffin aus der Hand). Genügend Schnellrestaurants in der Umgebung. Schwierig zu finden, da in der zweiten Reihe gelegen und erst kürzlich umbenannt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SCOTT from knoxville, tn

hot and smelly

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
my air did not work in the room and it smelled like mildew and very damp!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Hotel was close the the ball park.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Our girls has a 2 day softball tournament and Hotel was close by and easy to find. The room was clean and staff was patient as to let us sleep in as long as possible, as our last day didn't get started "early".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim andSherri from London ON

Good for a quick stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was quick and friendly, room was clean bed was ok. We just needed a quick stop over, grab some rest before waking up early and continuing our drive to Florida. the hotel is just off I75 and the price was good so that was the main reasons for choosing this hotel. It's a basic hotel but good enough for us Only concern was Friday March 13th morning the lady working the desk was a bit rude and unfriendly. My wife went to grab breakfast for herself and our kids while I stayed in the room getting them up and ready. The lady at the desk had an issue with my wife grabbing breakfast to take to the room. She asked for room # and when asked if there was any toast her reply was "we don't have any and are not required to have toast", wow nasty! We have never had an issue as we do this all the time at least 4-5 times a year but for some reason it was an issue with this lady. When we checked out she said thank you but no smile...maybe just having a bad day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars from falkenberg

So and so

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It does the job, but nothing special. Staff is not friendly. Rooms are ok but some bugs and stuff. Suppose cleaning could be better. Sheets felt clean and bet was comfy. Breakfast not so good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penny from Alabama

Spray for bugs.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
An old clean room is ok, however, a roach running across a freshly turned down bed is not acceptable. Since we smoke, I understood a burn in the bedspread, but after the roach, we slept in our clothes. Valentines Day (night) we heard high heel shoes clicking between rooms for a few hours....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Rodeway Inn-Valdosta, GA

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: I liked the location. It was easy to find. Plenty of restaurant choices and gas stations. I felt like it was a safe area.
Cons: It was what I expected for a motel. I guess if I had to say anything, it would be nice to have a microwave. You can't change road noise.
Location: Restaurants and gas stations were close. Area felt safe.
Room was clean. Did not smell. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Internet worked great. TV reception was good. No microwave in the room. Normal breakfast items. No complaints. Was easy to locate. Lots of restaurants close by to eat. Being right off the highway, street noise was probably the only "con" item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels