Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REV. from NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

ENJOYED OUR STAY THERE

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: OVERALL, FOR THE MONEY A GOOD DEAL!
Cons: CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS, GAS STATION AND MAIN HIGHWAY
WE STAYED THERE TWICE, ONCE ON OUR WAY TO MIAMI AND ONCE BACK, AND ENJOYED IT BOTH TIMES. WE LOVED MAKING AND EATING OUR OWN WAFFLES, OVERALL A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by REV. from NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

COMFORTABLE

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: LOCATION, STAFF, BREAKFAST, COMFORT, AND SIZE OF ROOM.
Cons: NOT SURE
Location: CLOSE TO MANY RESTAURANTS, AND GAS STATIONS.
NOT MUCH TO SAY, IS THAT IS FULLFILLED ALL OF OUR NEEDS. I AND MY FRIENDS DID LIKE THE BREAKFAST WHERE WE COULD MAKE OUR OWN WAFFLES.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RA from KY

Under construction

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is being remodeled. Room was musty and carpet in bad shape. Beds were OK. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Should be better once it gets finished.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin from cincinnati

it was ok

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisment

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Hotel pictures are NOT what you actually get. The pool is not even at the hotel, it's the one aCross the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Musty/Moldy Room

Posted Apr 10, 2013
Room was extremely moldy smelling, very outdated. We were not looking for much, just a clean place to sleep, shower and get back on the road but I would have gladly paid more for a clean room.