Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, Georgia

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The bathroom needed a little work, especially the water pressure. But overall, everything was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta Georgia

Close to wild adventures

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Went on a weekend getaway with another group of friends. So the Colt Ford concert at wild adventures.Had so much fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL to N Y

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
My stay was pleasant. Everything I needed was available, but there were no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. My only dislikes were that the beds were full size instead of queen and I had a non smoking room that smelled like someone had smoked in it. All in all it was a nice stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Worst supreme 8 I've ever stayed in

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Poor customer service from check in lady, room bed sagging, walls paper thin, ac unit so loud sounded like planes landing next door, very old and not kept up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Kentucky

Nice hotel near interstate and good restaurants.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the price, location , good breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Update furniture .
Location: Off I75 several restaurants.
Stayed here on our way to Florida. Older room but clean , friendly staff and good breakfast. Just off interstate and close to restaurants. GPS took us to wrong side of interstate. But we called for directions . I would stay here again good value for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark from Florida

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with the service of the front desk. they were very responsive to all request and questions. The only drawback was that the room did not have a mini fridge. The Ice machine was close, so this was only a slight inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

New VS Student

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great improvement then the last one we stayed in. The boys got to enjoy the pool. We did have a minor problem with the AC, but management corrected it quickly. Breakfast was good, the beds were smaller than expected. The distance from the school was the best. Overall I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Pensacola

Perfect place to stay for Wild Adventures

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was great, nice breakfast, good service and room was neat, clean and cold,