Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good price, easy location, safe parking

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I needed a cheap hotel around Valdosta, saw some very cheap yet very sketchy places. This hotel was not sketchy at all. Admittedly the building seems a bit older, and the room was a bit damp smelling and feeling, however, in this part of Georgia in this time of year that's pretty normal...unfortunately. I would come back because of the staff. Reggie did a great job when I called in the afternoon and even set up my room before I got there. The night shift receptionist, Steve I think it was? Was also very friendly. I appreciated that they turned my AC on and had it running cold by the time I checked in. Real yogurt was a nice addition to breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Staff unhelpful. Room not serviced while out. Hallway stank of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Busy area, lots of truckers, but amazingly quiet.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was extra helpful.
Cons: The breakfast area is a bit tight, and the breakfast selections leave a lot to be desired.
Location: Close the the largest mall in the area. Near movies and anything else you might need.
We just made an overnight stop, and just wanted to eat and sleep. Many places to eat nearby, and a good bed. All we really needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a plesent stayed

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: I would Improved everything, from the maintenance to the guess services, employee to be more friendly and warn toward guess
Location: Wild Adventure, we went there & they also lack of Hospistality, a nice Park but the people keep repeating there slogan, but they did make me a beliver
Even in the no Smoking room the smell of cigarette was very present, dirty rug, and lack of maintenance to the whole hotel, the first room I got the TV did not work. I do not recommended even for one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok place to get some sleep.

Posted May 29, 2014
Cons: Facility was a bit old and could use some sprucing up.
We stayed on our way to Florida, this hotel was chosen based on location and price. Note that it is small pet friendly, a detail that I overlooked when booking - a small dog was occasionally barking for part of the evening (10:30 - 11:30 or so). Seemed like an older place, but wifi worked. Not too much to say either positive or negative.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Mississippi

Disabled

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a Disabled Vet, they had NO Luggage Carts, and this was a 2 Story Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not one of the best.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located and the staff was very nice and welcoming. However, the cleanliness (and smell) of the room could have been improved. It is old and not so clean. It was not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ebony from Georgia

good for what i needed

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and fitting to our needs. The check in/out was fast and the employees were very nice. I did find it weird that the breakfast area was directly in front of the check in/out registration area, but I just assumed it was due to limited space. Overall it was a good motel for the amount that we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed to stay closer to a medical facility for a procedure. Room was very clean, staff was excellent. Hallway was alittle scarey looking, just needs updating. Very quiet nights sleep. We would stay there again. Only wish they would start the breakfast earlier.