Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price, but nothing special.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Price and the mini fridge.
Cons: Update the TV's, you can get some LCD's very cheap nowadays. Pool was sinking.
Location: There is literally nothing to do near by, unless you plan on going to Wild Adventures which is what we did, must eat at Farm House though.
For the price it was fine, but I'm sort of surprised by the guest star rating, it's just a very mediocre hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Wish they had more places to sit for breakfast. Other then that, all was quiet and well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Breakfast!
We had to try the room key several times before it unlocked our door. The phone did not work. I went to two different ice machines and neither worked. Breakfast was free but, very outdated continental breakfast, ended up eating out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great sleep!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly, good beds, good food.
Cons: More seating inside or outside for breakfast.
Location: Close to Wild Adventures!!!!!
Pre registered. No problems checking in. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betsy from Lexington, KY

Nice hotel, close to interstate.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Our family stopped here for one night on the way to FL. There were 17 of us in 4 rooms. The lady at the front desk made sure we got rooms close to each other and was very nice. The rooms were clean and had a small refrigerator & microwave. It was close to several restaurants. Pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daren from panama city, fl

friendly staff,new mattresses, clean room

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: close to wild adventures
overall pleased with this hotel. staff said they have been updating the room. My room had new mattresses that were very nice but the bath tub was old and needs replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Booked this hotel because they take pets. Was pleased with the accommodations. Clean and comfortable, and a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from yulee, fl

No frill reasonably priced very clean hotel.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, I liked the cleanliness of the room, lobby and breakfast area. The pool was also clean and the landscape well groomed.
Cons: Add another waffle iron and rearrange the room so it has a better flow.
Location: Close to interstate, restaurants, and Wild Adventures.
I have stayed in rooms at 5 star resort hotels that the decor made this room seem plain however this is one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at for a very long time. It was a simple 2 double bed room with an old fashion television, small table and 2 chairs nothing fancy but you could smell clean as soon as you opened the door. Everything was sparkling and smelled like bleach had been used but not over whelming. It was a nice change. My husband works in pest control so our first instinct when staying in hotels are to check for bed bugs and the beds were clean and no signs of any pest problems were seen. My only suggestion like others before me was the breakfast room is too small and set up in a way that makes it difficult to fix a meal. Change of set up could alleviate some of the problem and a second waffle iron would help. All in all it was a nice stay close to interstate and Wild Advenures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to business appointment

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: quiet A/C units
Location: N/A
air conditioner was very loud had to turn it off to sleep.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from ontario, canada

Tired appearance but clean and reasonable rate

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: Breakfast selection and better coffee
Location: On route to Florida so we only needed a spot to sleep before heading out
Good spot for the price and plenty of curb appeal with plants, flowers and a nice pool area. Breakfast is always disappointing when there are no egg dishes and the coffee is weak. Otherwise this place is quiet around the back and beds were clean and comfortable.