Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Three weeks in Italy

Posted Aug 27, 2014
As a family of six we stayed at the campsite for three weeks in a three bedroom cabin, which was spacious enough for our needs. The cleaniness of the campsite both in all the facilities and the upkeep of the grounds was visible everyday, and should be congratulated. The staff both before and during our stay was excellent and made staff our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The campsite is well located and provides easy access throughout northern Italy, during our stay we visited Verona, Venice and a number of trips to Lake Garda. I would recommend the site to any family and would consider returning either next year or in future years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gianchandani from India

small rooms

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience but the rooms were very small and no side tables etc to place stuff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie from Surrey

Friendly family campsite

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Location: Lake Garda, Gardaland, Venice is a 1 hour drive away, Verona
Second consecutive year visiting this site with a 7 and a 5 year old. It's perfect for small children- car free, shallow lagoon pool, kids' disco and kids club and playgrounds on every corner. The accommodation is good and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris Pullen from Australia

Great family holiday park

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place. In summer I imagin it would be very busy! Wish we could have stayed longer. Lots of thinks for the kids to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by micheala

Lovely bungalow on a really family friendly resort

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Everything - staff were great.
Cons: Really needs a buggy service to top of hill.
Location: The location is perfect. Short drive from airport. Near to Gardaland and other theme parks. Good restaurants around. Lake Garda itself a short distanc
We really enjoyed this family friendly resort. Our girls (6yrs and 4yrs) both enjoyed the amazing swimming pools/slides and kids mini club. The only problem was as we didn't book with a tour operator we were put in a bungalow at the top of the hill. Stunning views but would be really helpful if there was a buggy service as it puts a lot of strain on families walking up the hill at the end of day and night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, Italy

Great weekend trip!

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great place for a fun filled weekend with the family. We will definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Gloucestershire

Brilliant family holiday - defiantly go again.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: How child friendly it was
Cons: Would recommend shopping for food at local supermarkets to save some money
Location: We found having a car very useful - but the sight had everything for a fun filled family day. We only left to sight see.
We had the very best holiday! The kids made lots of friends, the kids facilities were fabulous. The kids club staff were brilliant. The pool was amazing, very kid friendly. Super holiday. Highly recommend to people with small/young children. I would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sammysparkle from Worthing, West Sussex, UK

Wonderful family holiday, will go back!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, lovely pool complex and great accommodation.
Cons: Restaurant too 'fast food' our food all came within 5 minutes, luke warm, so not relaxing meal out.
Location: Resort set next to a river so we hired bikes to ride to Borghetto. Near Gardaland, Lake Garda and Verona.
Fantastic family complex with great facilities, lovely clean pools and friendly helpful staff. So handy for days out, near river for bike hire and long walks. Pools made of soft material so children can't hurt themselves. Brilliant supermarket, gelataria and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimi

Excellent Place for the family

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: T.V in the room with channels
Location: Lake Garda and surrounding beautiful area, verona safari zoo, Verona, Gardaland etc
We had really good time there. These mobile homes have everything you need except Television in the room. Flat screen TVs are much needed after you spent the whole day at the pool or by any water slide with your kids.