Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Three weeks in Italy

Posted Aug 27, 2014
As a family of six we stayed at the campsite for three weeks in a three bedroom cabin, which was spacious enough for our needs. The cleaniness of the campsite both in all the facilities and the upkeep of the grounds was visible everyday, and should be congratulated. The staff both before and during our stay was excellent and made staff our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The campsite is well located and provides easy access throughout northern Italy, during our stay we visited Verona, Venice and a number of trips to Lake Garda. I would recommend the site to any family and would consider returning either next year or in future years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by family of 5from uk

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pools are fab if only u could get a place in them,far too many people on site and u can never get near the pool unless u go and put towels out really early like everyone else seems to do.we left 3 days early and went somewhere else so the children could use a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto Galinarifrom Belo Horizonte

Ideal para crianças

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostamos muito do hotel, principalmente porque estávamos com 2 crianças (10 e 7 anos). A área da piscina é excelente e tem um bar bastante animado. Nosso chalé ficou bem longe da piscina e também não tinha televisão. Esses foram os únicos pontos negativos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taizafrom Novara

Posto tranquillo, proprio per la famiglia.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Tutto vicino al questo posto. Stato un piacere per me è la mia famiglia rimanere li.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Toller familienpark - mit Einschränkungen

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren für 5 Nächte im altomincio. Und es war ein toller (und günstiger) Urlaub. Mobile home in gutem Zustand, sehr gepflegte Anlage, tolles Schwimmbad- im wesentlichen war alles in Ordnung. Wir waren schon oft in Italien und kennen die Top-Campingplätze. Für Familien mit kleinen Kindern (würde sagen bis 10 Jahre), ist der Park echt ideal. Hier verspricht die Werbung wirklich nicht zu viel. Man kann die Kinder also unbesorgt springen lassen. Unsere Freude wurde durch zwei Dinge getrübt: es war wirklich ärgerlich, dass die minidisco, welche drei mal täglich stattfinden sollte, teilweise ausfiel, oder einfach ohne Ankündigung 30-60 Minuten später stattfand. Das sorgte mehr als einmal für tränen bei unseren Kindern. Schade fand ich auch, dass es zwar an wirklich jeder Ecke einen Spielplatz gibt, leider jedoch meist für Kleinkinder und jeweils nur 3-4 spielgeräte. Einen "richtigen" Spielplatz gibt es nicht. Weiterhin fand ich seltsam, dass nur an drei Tagen ein Aufpasser an einer der drei Rutschen stand. Und zwar jeden Tag an einer anderen, und auch nur nachmittags. Dann kann man es auch gleich sein lassen, das ergibt ja keinen Sinn. Denn wenn der Aufpasser da war, durfte man nur mit (selbst mitzubringenden) Schwimmring rutschen, ohne würde man unerbittlich weggeschickt. Den Rest der zeit Interessierte das keinen, kein Bademeister hat sich darum geschert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Longdongfrom Franken

Guter Familiepark mit vielen Alternativen.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Die Vielseitigkeit und eigentliche Zentrale Lage
Cons: Es sollten mehr Sonnenschirme vohanden sein und was ganz toll währe, wenn der Wasserpark vergrößert werden könnte ( 1-2 Rutschen mehr )
Location: Es befindet sich unweit vom Gardasee- Gardaland und Wasserpark Caneva. Wobei das Gardaland zu Teuer ist.
Wir waren als Familie dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gianchandanifrom India

small rooms

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good experience but the rooms were very small and no side tables etc to place stuff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ferla Rossellafrom Vellezzo Bellini

Villaggio eccellente

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veramente tutto perfetto!!! Organizzazione, cortesia e pulizia. Ottimo il rapporto qualità/ prezzo, e non ultimo la zona e l'offerta circostante veramente ricca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charliefrom Surrey

Friendly family campsite

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Location: Lake Garda, Gardaland, Venice is a 1 hour drive away, Verona
Second consecutive year visiting this site with a 7 and a 5 year old. It's perfect for small children- car free, shallow lagoon pool, kids' disco and kids club and playgrounds on every corner. The accommodation is good and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mibafrom provincia di Milano

perfetto per famiglie con bimbi

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
villaggio situato in una posizione perfetta per spostarsi ai parchi divertimento del garda, casa mobile molto pulita, dotata di tutto perfetta per famiglie con bambini. tutto molto curato, personale gentile. lo consiglio vivamente!