Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good sleep

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Worst bed made. Not a good sleep. Walls were paper thin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by HVfrom BC Canada

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here in the middle of a fairly long journey, as a rest stop. We got what we hoped for, an excellent bed, and a quiet room. Surprisingly, altho our room was facing the highway, the room was incredibly quiet. The bed was very comfortable. There were not too many frills, but as a basic hotel, it was very good. The town itself has poor television reception, but you cannot fault a hotel for that. All in all, if you are needing a good rest, this is a nice place, close to good restaurants, and quite pleasant. The room was clean, the front desk efficient, and all transactions were smoothly dealt with.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Nalewajekfrom Vancouver

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Written description rated the motel highly but the facility was not very impressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clairefrom Quèbec

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre acceptable pour une nuit sur la route. Situè près de la route principale, facile à trouver.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Bad Experience

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: No Comment
Location: Close to the highway
We paid for two nights at this hotel, only stayed one. There was no on/off switch for the main light, it was not working. The television in our room did not work. The temperature control did not work. By morning the temperature in the room was over 80 degrees. Several power points were not functioning. The room was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Excellent location and pleasant stuff, everything

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Close to all the amenities
Cons: As I mentioned before a second small washroom for downstairs room could have been a"treat"
Location: Everything you wanted was close by
Wonderful experience, room was good enough for an enjoyable relaxing weekend. Perhaps a small washroom for the bottom bedroom would have been helpful. But overall I would go back to same hotel. Close to everything such as: downtown and all the amenities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not great, no night clerk, room was clean enough but stale and musty, hot tub was closed even though we were there early, and they allow the tour buses to park in the middle of th complex and fire up at 5 in the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JIM XU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie

Fast, friendly check in

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Just needed a place to crash before hiking, check in was fast and friendly, room was good enough for eating dinner in and sleeping. Was also quite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenfrom Alberta

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good basic hotel