Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dooman from Saskatchewan

snowmobile trip

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable and appreciated the bigger fridge and microwave and keurig coffee maker. Hot tub was excellent after a day in the hills. Will definitely stay there again next time and staff was friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Vancouver, BC

Convenient and Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and there were a mini fridge, coffee maker (like a small keurig) and a table that is pretty convenient to use.
Location: Valemount is a small town but you can take short car rides to BC parks or even go to Jasper park in AB.
The staff was very helpful and polite. The hotel is not that big but they keep it very neat and the lobby is very cozy with a lot of complimentary beverages and snacks. There were many options for breakfast and everything is ready to be consumed there or take it on the go. I think this hotel is a great choice for busy travelers or business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

We'll stay here again!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was outstanding! The host really went out of her way to accommodate us. The location is excellent - just a short walk to restaurants. The continental breakfast was also very good. We've stayed here before and no doubt will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Our stay was pleasant enough but would have liked an comfortable chair to sit in. There was a table with two wooden chairs but difficult to relax if you wanted to watch tv. Breakfast was a surprise, because there was none the last time we stayed in this hotel, but it was pretty basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brittney from BC

Decent

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Used as a halfway stop from point A to B. Good for what I needed it for, a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Williams Lake BC

Super 8 Valemount

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Location. The hotel is close to the amenities and the highway.
Location: Valemount has a lot of outdoor activities such as skiing, atv trails, snowmobiling. hiking and sightseeing.
We stayed at super 8 valemount one night. We were greeted pleasantly by the front desk staff. Our room was as we requested and clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rly like the hotel, stuffs are nice and warm.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Room is clean and breakfast is good. Very friendly staffs!!!! Will come back if have chance, and will recommend to my friends!!!