Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valladolid

Apartamentos muy céntricos

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Sobre todo su situación inmejorable para sin estar en zona de ajetreo si estar cerca de todo andando.
Cons: La equipacion de cocina quizás se pudiera mejorar algo
Location: Inmejorable
A 15 minutos de la plaza Mayor y del casco antiguo histórico. Con lo basico para pasar unos días, muy buena atención del personal de resección y limpieza correcta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

pleasant stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The position for transport of all kinds. Supermarket opposite. We bought a 48hr ticket which also gave us free entry to various places of interest.
Cons: As mentioned above
Location: All the transport was on the doorstep and we found it relatively easy to get to places but more challenging to get back.
Close to metro station which makes travelling to the airport easy, and bus stops 100m away for travelling to the beach and town. Our apartment was adequate, but a few more tea towels, a dishcloth and perhaps a small bottle of washing up liquid in the kitchen would be a good idea. The main complaint we had was the noise at night. This was by far the worst place we have ever stayed in this regard. It was't that the other peolple were being inconsiderate, it was that the sound proofing was non existant. Also there were no bedside lights, and the double bed was small. The memory mattress took a bit of getting used to. A plus was that the staff were very helpful. There was no kettle in the room but this was quickly rectified when we asked. A bonus would have been for there to be wine glasses, bigger bowls for cereals and a few serving dishes. We did manage without but it would be a nicer touch. Sitting out on the veranda was a bonus for us as the weather was warm. A fantastic park right on the doorstep suitable for young and ol;d with loads of play areas, exercise equipment everywhere, cycle paths and running areas throughout.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Expedia suggested it was much better than it was

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: staff were friendly
Cons: furniture, linen, kitchen equipment all look tired and worn out
Location: next to dominoes outlet…so nosily and seemed dodgy
Staff were friendly and very helpful.Seemed like a dodgy area of town. The front door of the apartment did not lock. The apartment looked shabby and tired. No kettle even available for making coffee. Overall disappointed with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjafrom Kuusamo

Suositellaan todella miellyttävänä kokonaisuutena.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Matkalla Madridiin,erinomaisella paikalla,ja todella siisti sekä edullinen, hyvät yhteydet keskustaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michèlefrom Mandelieu/France

Agréable séjour à Valencia

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 15 jours dans un appartement idéal, propre, confortable, un seul bémol c'est le peu de vaisselle mis à disposition, bien situé à Valencia au bord du Turia avec possibilité de faire de belles ballades, proche de la vieille ville et quartier bien desservi en transports.Valencia, ville magnifique, où il fait bon vivre avec plein d'endroits à visiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerryfrom Indianapolis

Pleasant stay at Pio XII Apartments

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pio XII Apartments were a pleasant surprise for us. We took the train from Madrid to Valencia and found the Metro connection to Pio XII direct and convenient. Staff at the apartment were pleasant and helpful though the desk is staffed for fairly limited hours. Our 1 bedroom apartment had everything we needed including a washing machine and drying rack so we were able to do a load of laundry. There is an excellent grocery store across the street. Old Valencia is an easy walk through or past the huge old riverbed park. There is direct bus service, from across the park, to the interesting architectural sights close to the coast. Valencia is an under rated tourist destination that has wonderful quality restaurants, interesting historical sights, beaches and lots of friendly residents. We most likely will return to Valencia, rather than Barcelona, when we come back to Spain and will stay at Pio XII Apartments if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MADRID

MUY CONTENTO

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: LA DISCRECCIÓN DEL MISMO, LA AMABILIDAD DE EL CHICO DE RECEPCIÓN
Cons: QUIZAS UN CAMBIO DE TOALLAS AL DIA SIGUIENTE.
Location: UBICACIÓN GENIAL MUY BIEN COMUNICADO POR BUS PARA EL DESPLAZAMIENTO HASTA MUSEO DE ARTES Y CIENCIAS, EXCEPTO EL DIA DEL MARATON QUE HUBIERA ESTADO IDE
PERFECTO. HABITACIÓN AMPLIA Y CÓMODA, BUENAS PRESTACIONES
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham

No Double Rooms

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and Central
Cons: Sound proofing and reliable room requests
Location: 15 minutes Drive from GP Track and 15 minutes walk for Town Centre
We booked a double room 3 months in advance and got a twin (2 singles) when we told reception the man on the desk said they were fully booked! Not happy but made the most of it and went out for food and drink,got back at 23:00 and heard everything in the complex,the walls are very thin. On the whole it is ideal for Moto GP as it is central and only 15 minutes from town centre or track,very clean but if your a light sleeper don't bother, It's noisy and you don't get beds that were booked!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

Fantastisch

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Alles prima in orde.
Cons: De verlichting in de slaapkamer zou iets gezelliger kunnen.
Fijn compleet apartement, van alle gemakken voorzien (er is zelfs een wasmachine!). Het appartementsgebouw ligt weliswaar aan een drukke weg, maar dankzij dubbel dubbelglas is het binnen helemaal stil. Aan de overkant van de weg ligt een mall met het warenhuis El Corte Ingles, een grote supermarkt, winkels en veel kroegjes en restaurants. Te voet ben je in een kwartier in de oude stad. De fietsverhuur zit vlakbij, rechts over de brug, en ook metro en bus zijn binnen handbereik.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location - 3-star more than 4-star

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location but on a extremely busy roadway. Apartments maybe not as fantastic as other reviewers suggest but are clean and well-equipped. Great transport links - right across from a metro station. Overall a good stay, but more 3-star than 4-star.