Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Albergo vicino alla Città della scienza e arte

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La tranquillità e la posizione.
Cons: La ristorazione
Location: E'vicinissimo alla città della Scienza e dell'arte di Calatrava.
Albergo soddisfacente.Un grosso neo è la carenza sub totale di servizio ristorante.Il personale è cortese,ma una maggiore efficienza sarebbe auspicabile(non sono riusciti a trovare un ristorante per l'ultimo dell'anno).Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è comunque buono.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luisfrom Madrid

Hotel 4 estrellas sin Calefaccion en Noviembre

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien con este hotel EXCEPTO que NO tenian calefaccion a dia 9 de Noviembre. Nos ofrecieron unas mantas para abrigarnos. Increible en un Hotel de estrellas que pertenece a Marriot!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Aitor, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Luis, Me pongo en contacto con usted tras la recepción del cuestionario de satisfacción fruto de su estancia en el hotel. Le agradezco la cumplimentación del mismo, ya que es una herramienta muy útil para subsanar los errores que cometemos. Gracias por indicarnos su opinión sobre la climatización de las habitaciones. Quisiera indicarle que procedimos a cambiar la temperatura general del hotel el mismo día de su salida. Disponemos de regulador de temperatura en las habitaciones, pero con una consigna centralizada. En fechas llamadas de entre tiempo nos resulta complicado acertar con la temperatura general debido a las altas temperaturas durante el día y las bajas temperaturas por las noches. Espero que vuelva a confiar en nosotros en su próxima visita a Valencia, en caso de ser así póngase por favor en contacto conmigo para asegurarme de mejorar su impresión del hotel. Atentamante, Aitor Gutierrez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JIN SEONGfrom South Korea

Very Nice

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul Edwardfrom Eindhoven

Een prima hotel buiten het centrum

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed verblijf gehad in dit prima hotel tegen een redelijke prijs. De bar is sober en niet zo gezellig maar dat is niet erg. Bereikbaarheid naar het centrum en de kust is goed, de bus stopt voor de deur en de metro is tien minuten lopen. Rustige wijk maar voor wat vertier moet je wel ergens anders zijn in de stad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raphael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ruthfrom Xabia, Spain

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A comfortable room in. Hôtel near shops, restaurants and the parks and Oceanagraphic, and Cuidad de las Artes and Sciecas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Albergo a due passi dal mare e servizi

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Fantastico hotel a due passi dai servizi di trasporto e dal centro culturale di Calatrava. Servizio e pulizia impeccabili. La cordialità e disponibilità del personale davvero eccellenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurentfrom france

très bon sejour

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons était très bien accueilli. Petit déjeuner très copieux et bon. Ainsi que des chambres propres et insonorise. A conseille +++++
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BELGIUM

MOEILIJK TE VINDEN

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Zet het juiste adres op jullie boeking's bevestiging, ik had dezelfde ervaring al in Frankrijk, Nimes, ook daar een uur rond gereden.
Het adres op Expedia is onjuist, de zijstraat staat hierop vermeld, zodat we een uur rond hebben gereden en na te bellen eindelijk het Hotel hebben gevonden. Parking voor grotere auto zeer, zeer, moeilijk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Front desk magaer, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We inform you that our addess on Expedia is correct. We are glad that you have called us and you finally got to the hotel. Best regards,