Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinefrom York

A great stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel offered everything we required with friendly, helpful staff and parking. The room was clean and comfortable and even though we were close to a busy roundabout it was quiet. Taking a bus into the city centre was very easy and there were restaurants within a short walking distance in a commercial centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pauline, first of all I would like agree your nice comments. Our team works every day very hard to offer a good experience . We look forward to see you soon again! Best regards and thank you. E.Vila Guest Service Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by laurentfrom Metz

très, petit bémol pour les transports en commun.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour d'affaires pour le salon du carrelage, l'hôtel est un peu trop éloigné de tout et particulièrement du réseau métro - tram. Le personnel est au top, ayant eu un problème pour revenir à l'hôtel le dernier jour, je suis arrivé à midi et ai laissé la chambre vers 13h00, aucun supplément ne m'a été demandé. En taxi, de l'hôtel à la feria environ 17 €.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint Cyprien

Personnel accueillant.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Arrives à 1h du matin. Jeune femme très accueillante avec le sourire. Petit dejeuner succint. Pour une nuit tout allait bien. Parking souterrain apprecie.p
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Pierrefrom PONT SAINT ESPRIT

Facturation des suppléments.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nous descendons chaque année dans cet hôtel car il se situe sur notre passage. Seul reproche : facturation d'une olace de parking pour la nuit (15 euros), idem pour un petit chien 15 euros également. Nous trouvons ces prix trop élevés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nandofrom Madrid

Un ocho en general

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Eche de menos algo de espacio en la habitación así como un bidet y una climatización más silenciosa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom borussia

Sehr gastfreundliches Personal

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in zentraler Lage mit sehr nettem Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mari Carmenfrom Alcazar de San Juan

para volver pronto.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Estancia solo por una noche, atencion correcta y habitación acogedora; para volver en otra ocasión.Buena comunicación y acceso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lmfrom England

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of days.Hotel is a good budget hotel within walking distance to restaurants and a shopping mall.Staff very helpful.Bus stop for buses running into town a short distance from the hotel