Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margarita from moscow

Small hotel in the heart of the city.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Close to almost all sightseeings.
Cons: To have more hooks in the bathroom.
Location: All the cafes, shops, places for visiting is close to the hotel, you can walk, eat, enjoy everything.
Everything was actually good, the only one I'd reccomend is to install more hooks in the bathroom and to bring a bed side table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lulu from malta

nearly perfect!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel and in the center of Valencia... we loved everything but the only thing they could improve is the lighting in the room.. its toooo dark, we couldnt even pack or see the map... we had to use the bathroom light to see clearly... other than that, it was great... we really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Novaira from Vancouver

skip it

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It took us over 2 hours to find Ding Dong Telas even with a map ! The staff were nice but had a little difficulty communicating in english... so that was not very useful. The location is great once you actually find it. But finding it was a pain - especially with luggage. The rooms are renovated, new and comfortable. But you can hear your neighbors talk, eat, breathe. The bathrooms were nice. We only stayed one night and so it was ok for that. would recommend staying near the beach instead or somewhere on the main roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good value

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you know what to expect, it's a great place. Perfect location in the center, but quiet, simple but elegant rooms (mine was tall so the somewhat small size didnt make it cramped), great rainforest shower, wireless works, and I don't mind at all not having a breakfast knowing that there are many cheap and good cafes/bakeries around the corner. The 4-euro breakfast there is better than most breakfasts at hotels of this range. Make sure to note the location of the reception! I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good value

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose the hotel for location, design and value and was fully satisfied - these are the reasons I recommend it. Great location right in the middle of the old city, but quiet. The room had very high ceilings and a large french window, which makes it cool despite being somewhat on the small side. The design is elegant minimalistic, not posh, looking cool. Minimal furniture, but a fantastic shower, the wireless works, and the lack of breakfast really is completely fine since there are great bakeries and cafes all around (with better coffee than a normal hotel breakfast!) The fact that the reception isn't on site is fine if you know ahead - just make sure to mark it on a map since its not that easy to find. Very recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marisa Bell from Valencia

Gret location

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Although it was inconvenient to have the Reception desk in a different location , the staff were very heplful and keen improve our stay. Linen clean and bed comfortable. Internet wifi connection good however room had a very unpleasant stuffy odour due to the ?shower cubicle cleanliness and poor ventilation. The ceiling and walls of room appeared unfinished and left us with the feeling we were sleeping in a garage.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

Bad. Just plain bad.

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
On arrival there's a board on the wall that tells you to go to another place thats a couple of hundred meters walk to check-in. In an unfamiliar city this was a bit of a hassle. We checked in and got a room. Drain was blocked. Called them. They did nothing. When to reception. New room with one of those doors that open into another - we heard everything the neighbors said. Uncomfortable beds. Condom paper in toilet. No shower door. Broken toilet seat. You hear every noise from the street. Never again.