Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel within walking distance from citycentre

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Lovely and clean hotel. The best part of the hotel is the rooftop bar and pool with beautiful views. The room itself looked a little outdated but we didn't spend so much time in the room. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel ok but need taxis into centre

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Went to see Valencia play football hotel was ok bit out of main centre but taxis cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel close to the centre of Valencia.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It was excellent value for money (£35/night). Room was spacious and had bath and shower. Good, cheap food served in bar. Staff very helpful.
I used this hotel for one night when visiting a trade show in Valencia. It was easy to get from the airport to the hotel by metro (Turia station is next to the hotel). It was also easy to get to the exhibition centre by metro/tram (change to the tram at Empalma station).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk London

Wonderful

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I was there 6 nights and I'm so happy with that. If I go ito Spain again I will choice this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southend england

good location friendly helpfull staff. central for

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: it was good all round
Cons: Restaurant information
Location: Buses to everywhere easy location, near bus station, metro city centre and the amazing Tria park, what a good idea.
Helpful staff when upgrading room, clean, comfortable, would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Okay hotel, good location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
The hotel was good, you get what you paid for. The room was fine, decor needs updating. Bathroom and shower was nice. Pool was good! And the hotel was in a great location, next to their metro and 20 min walk to city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Texas

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were hard as a rock...but the Internet was free and the rooms were clean. About what I expected for 39 Euros a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helen from London

Perfect for us!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went as two girls having a week away to have fun and it was the ideal hotel! Location was fine for beach, city and nightlife. The hotel is literally on too of a shopping centre including cafés and a supermarket and the staff were helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com