Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kl from London

Cheap overnight stay

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money you can't complain, but little things could definitely improve someone's stay. Found two curly hairs in the bathroom around the tub. Receptionist could have been more welcoming. Was a short walk to a tourist attraction and a mall but no restaurants nearby. Breakfast lacked hot options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison and Bob from UK

Location perfect for us

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything we needed, somewhere to stay, clean, very reasonable cost, free wifi to keep in touch back home, we walked to the beach, to the city centre because we wanted to but there are buses if needed. We used a lovely typical Valencian restaurant only about a 5 minute walk away (el Pastoret). We have stayed at this hotel a few times now so it proves it's good - or we wouldn't have returned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was average

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast buffet included with room price, great location!
Hotel was in a great location, but rooms were very small. It was very warm when we were there and there was no air conditioning (or we couldn't figure out how to turn it on). So we opened the window and ended up with mosquito bites (early March??)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joliet Jake from Valencia

Great for Science Museum and Oceanographic

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Not quite up to standards of other Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in but for the location can't grumble. The room looked well used and with no a/c was very warm. Staff very friendly and helpful. 10 min walk to Science museum. Park on the roads nearby for free and save €15.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert from kent

great locationroo

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
room very clean with free wi fi .breakfast was perfectly satisfactory and perfect location to see the science and oceanographic parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abhishek from New Delhi

Nice Hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Expedia.
Cons: NA
Location: Oceonographic.
This is a very nice hotel. Location is very nice. Its very near to shopping mall and oceanographic and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Torrevieja

excellent location.

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Used this hotel before and will certainly use again. friendly helpful staff. A added bonus for this city hotel is the swimming pool,small but very welcoming in the Spanish heat. Location great, easy to find and within walking distance of shops and bars etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in good location.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel with 2 children and it was ideal for our needs. Just a 5-10 minute walk to the Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias. Shopping mall next door. Bus stop nearby to take you into the centre or you can walk it in 30-40 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by N from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is awesome, the staff were helpful. The breakfast is included and is a normal holiday Inn breakfast. Not too many choices for breakfast but very reasonable. The coffee is awesome. You can walk out of the hotel and there is big mall next to you (2 mins walk) with lots of stores and eating places. The science centre is couple mins away too which is great. This is a good hotel to stay, and you wont be surprised when you walk in to your room whereas most hotels in Europe have something shocking/surprising. Totally recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com