Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Cons: Problems with the key card to open the door to the room - staff were not able to resolve.
Convenient, comfortable hotel. 15 minutes walk from city and restaurants. Restaurant in hotel limited
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Hotel close to event but nothing else to offer!

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Proximity to event we were attending in Valencia. Bar staff
Cons: Speed of elevators. Arrogance and inflexibility of check in lady
Very bad start as room requested was not available ( even though booked months in advance) reason given was that we booked with Expedia and not directly with them. Expedia booking guests obviously get last choice!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by HolidayInnValencia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your reservation with us and for sharing your comments regarding your recent experience with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a nice experience at our hotel. We apologize we were not able to exceed your expectations during your stay. Please, notice that when you book a standard room , we do not guarantee any room type. Of course, we try to fill guest room preferences based on availability. In case your preferred room type is not available at check in, and your stay is for several nights, we always offer the possibility to make a room change as soon as this room type is available. Thank you for again for your feedback, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicola from Washington

Not happy!!

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because it was in the area and the pictures of the place looked nice. well the pictures did NOT show the real place. I'm not sure where they got hose pictures but not in that place. I think it's set up for young people who are travelling, but you better not have a limited budget. It was more expensive than other places we stayed and they were nicer for less$$$!! I wouldn't recommend this to anyone!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by HolidayInnValencia, Hotel Management
Dear Nicola, Thank you for your reservation with us. We're sorry you were not satisfied with our services and that you did not find our Hotel appropriate for your trip. We try to maintain all our pictures and our information online updated. We have checked all the photos and these were the last photos we make during this year. We will be more than happy to welcome you again if you give us another opportunity. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location within walking distance to centre

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Good location! Spacious family room. Good amenities and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small pool and big rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK, but the pool is very small. We didn't use it and it's crowded in the breakfastrestaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

IDEAL LOCATION

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in a location suitable for accessing transport to all areas of the city. Staff very helpfull,room was clean and spacious for 2 people. Have stayed here before and would not hesitate to stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com