Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good hotel both for business or pleasure trip. Quite close to Valencia's city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lucca

albergo confortevole vicino alla città delle arti

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: personale molto disponibile
l' albergo è in una zona tranquilla si può raggiungere a piedi la città delle arti e delle scienze e volendo si può raggiungere il centro con una camminata di 20 minuti altrimenti davanti all'albergo c'è la fermata del Bus molto comoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for a cheap stay, but don't expect much.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is decent, but beds are tearing and furniture is old. Also, did not find the hotel staff very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rimini

vicino a città della scienza

Posted Dec 29, 2014
comodo anche per raggiungere il centro. Stanze confortevoli, pulite e con wifi funzionante.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this hotel!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything need to be improved from the facility to the hotel staff
Location: Not really close to the museum
(1) The room size is very small. The smell of the room is not good. The facility should be all retired. Overall outside looks like a 4-star hotel but inside is at most a 2-star one. (2) The sanitation of our room is not good. (3) It takes about 6 euro to take taxi from this hotel to City Museum of science and arts of Valencia or 40 min walking (4) The hotel staff is not helpful and impatient (5) Self parking is provided with a relative high price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Espectacular hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
EExperiencia perfecta en un magnifico hotel situado cerca de las instalaciones de museo de artes y ciencias y el oceanógrafic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BENALI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom oma

buono il rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: con un autobus linea 19 si può arrivare al centro storico di valencia.
Cons: le camere forse dovrebbero essere modernizzate un po'.
Location: ottimi i collegamenti sia con il centro che con il mare.
hotel vicino alle più belle attrazioni ( oceanografic giardino botanico bio parco ) oltre che ad un centro commerciale grande. tutto raggiungibile a piedi in 15 minuti circa. comunque ben collegato anche con autobus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by villefrom vantaa

holiday inn valencia

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
futismatsi matka kaverin kanssa.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

I would never go back to that hotel!!!! NEVER!!!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Location: City of Arts & Sciences
The hotel entrance was filled with buckets because the water was falling from the ceiling in the main hall. My room had no air conditioning and the only window that had almost could not even open I WAS SWEATING!!!! and i really had a bad night the first day. The administration of the hotel told me it was cool outside and had central A/C, off so the only option I had was a fan, the most outdated I've seen in my life, and on top of that i had to manually turn it on every 15 minutes. I would never stay at this hotel again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1