Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel was close by the arts and sciences center around and the block was a nice restaurant where we had pizza and we also took the bus to go to the beach so everything was accessible to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valencia paradise

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Had an amazing weekend in Valencia. Friendly city with great bars and restaurants . Beach was superb . Sun, sea and food and drink on the beach in a number of huts that sell lots .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was ideally located as it was only a ten minute bus ride to the beach, a similar bus ride to the old town and within a five minute walk of the city of the arts and sciences. The bus stop was immediately outside the hotel. The hotel was clean and modern and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room, terrible parking

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable and quiet
Cons: Parking
Location: Not much in the area to do.
Very small parking garage - limited spaces and spaces were hard to get into. Hotel and room were adequate and quiet. Internet service was terrible. Large bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice location. Close to all amenities.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Lovely hotel with secure parking and welcoming staff. Clean rooms with air conditioning. Great food. Great location. Well equipped hotel with all the facilities. Drawback is there is always a queue at reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff really helpful, had a pool on the roof with a vending machine for beer. If that doesn't win. Had a brothel opposite!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, efficiently run.
Cons: some areas look a bit old...eg. bathrooms, but they were clean
Location: easy access to city of arts, shopping centre and beach Good bus routes and metro
really convenient for what I needed nearby. Would probably request a room away from the lifts next time. I did ask to move and the next day the hotel contacted me to move rooms within the hour, however, I was away from the hotel and unable to get back in time to move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MalcE from UK

Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Ideal location for touring Valencia
Cons: No complaints
An ideal hotel to tour Valencia. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff all in all good value for money but don't eat here plenty of better places to eat and cheaper too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malagoz from Lichfield

Good location for travel on a budget.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is cheap enough if you book in advance. The location is good, a nice walk into the city centre via the dried-riverbed takes about 15-20 minutes at a leisurely pace. Rooms are modern and clean, the bathroom is not the biggest but OK for staying for a couple of days. Based on other reviews it is probably worth eating and drinking in the multitude of local bars and restaurants rather than the hotel itself. Plenty to choose from in the centre itself, plus some nice tapas bars and restaurants in Carrer de Salamanca which is just over the bridge from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PR from London

Holiday inn

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and modern hotel, served as a good working base. Wifi is reliable. Breakfast was disappointing though, big queues but little on offer.