Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs and Mrs S

Quiet well located hotel with good facilities

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Very enjoyable stay . Quiet room, good facilities . Did not use spa but breakfast was good if a little expensive . Well located for seeing sites in Valencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for transport

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff
Very nice boutique style hotel in a quiet part of Valencia. Close to Alameda and Colon metro stations. There are a couple of nice cafes nearby for a quick breakfast, and it's an easy 10-15 minute walk into the old town. The staff were all very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The location is good , the suite is good , the Internet is so slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by russhop from spain

really nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just stayed in this hotel for 1 night but wish it had been longer. Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from worcs

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Fantastic hotel, we were in Valencia to see the Moto GP. Great location, friendly & helpful staff. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by huw

Pretty central, and best of both worlds.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Accessible. Really clean hotel and very friendly helpful staff.
Just on the outskirts of the historic town, and equally accessible to linear park. As a rule, try to never stay in the same hotel twice (in order to try somewhere new each time). However, may consider breaking this rule, if/when I return to Valencia. Really pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel from Valencia

Fantastic hotel - five-star in every respect

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: EVERYTHING: the decor, the staff, the location, the spa... I think the staff really made it.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was perfect. In a quiet street, but only a 10-minute walk to the old city. A few minutes from very nice shops 20 minutes to the Aquarium
From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff struck just the right tone. They were also friendly, professional and also fun. Nothing was a problem for them. I liked extra pillows. I was given extra pillows, immediately. They were 100% knowledgeable about the area where we were staying - giving us precise directions to tourist attractions. Calling us taxis. Making us aware of all the amenities at the hotel. The spa at the hotel was fantastic. I didn't realise that we would be able to use it whenever we wanted. It was an unexpected bonus. On the last day we wanted a cab to the airport and the manager Lorenzo negotiated a special price for us. it was a very special place and I would definitely return there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from FL

Great little hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the proximity to the old city in Valencia and the modern, crisp feel of the room. Nice staff and all very clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from London

Great hotel in central location and amazing staff

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Location: 5 mins from everything, it is in a perfect location
This is a well priced, good hotel, positioned perfectly in Valencia for all the tourist attractions. A 5 minute walk to the old town, or a short ride on the metro for the beach and Marina (station is 1 minute walk from the hotel). The staff were simply outstanding (special mention for Maureen and Laur): friendly; attentive and no demand was too much trouble. The oustide area is very relaxing and perfect for a drink and to relax after a long day of sight seeing, golf, beach etc.