Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice, comfortable and clean hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We stayed here for just 2 nights but found it very comfortable. The room was serviced daily and we were within a minutes walk of the shopping mall and 15 -20 of the local attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well located for the Palau de les Arts Reina Sofía, L'Oceanogràfic and the other architecture marvels in Valencia. The staff were extremely helpful in giving us places to eat and see. Everyone also spoke English very well and communication wasn't a problem like we feared as our Spanish is pretty much non existent. It was very good value for money, only this I say could be improved was maybe more pillows but for the price I can live without. The rooms were very well equipped, WiFi was good just ask reception for the login. Bathroom had the standard toiletries and the shower was very refreshing after a day walking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Dear Client, thank you very much for such a good review you do about our hotel. Our main goal is to make people feel like at home and we are very happy when we achieve it. Yours sincerely, Rafael García Amezcua, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberts from Glasgow

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is quite new. Very clean and nicely located next to the new bit of Valencia - Science Museum, Oceanographic etc. I wish had a better view from our window, also TV could have been a bit larger. Nice gesture of a free bottle of water, however, hard to split between 3 people. Overall, quite satisfied with our stay there. However, it is quite far from the city centre, so keep that in mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Dear Client, thank you very much for this review and kind comments. As you say, our hotel is in a very good location to visit Science Museum and the Oceanographic. Also, I would like to apologize if you only found 1 bottle of water, normally you should have found 3. Sorry about that. Kind regards, Rafael García Amezcua, Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Vancouver

Something so indescribably wrong

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for Motogp and was moved three times. 1. Noise--extraordinary noise at 11-12 at night. 2. Internet not working 3. Paid for a double and found myself put in a single. (And paid a pretty penny) The staff did their best and were wonderful but the hotel is basically a rip off for events --normal prices are more reflective of its worth so don't pay over eighty euros. Clean and decent it has major flaws like thin walls; wacky doors on bathrooms and ridiculous small TVs. This hotel is best suited for spainards that might 'get it' more than a North American. Sad, though because location is great. Never again for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

location,location

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice,excellent location,one thing,need additional space for keep clothes hand or drawers, very updated and nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by xxxxxxSipher

Good enough

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
For the price, I was very surprised with how clean the room was. The bed was a bit stiff, but that's ok if you like it that way. A bit annoying that the bathroom didn't have much of a door (a sliding piece of glass), but it was ok since I was with my girlfriend. The staff was very friendly. The location wasn't too bad, near the port. It's close enough to walk to the beach, but there's a local bus (not the tourist rip-off bus) that picks up right around the corner that's very convenient for getting to the beach and downtown as well. Overall, I was very happy with the room. If you're on a budget, it's a great deal! If you have some more money to burn, you probably want to consider something right on the beach or in the city center (wherever you plan to spend most of your time).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
After missing our train, my boyfriend and I had to find a hotel at the last minute and came across this one. The area that it's located in was a little inconvenient to get to since we used public transportation, but it's right by a mall, the aquarium, and the museums, which I thought was nice. The main problem I had with this hotel was that it advertised that wireless internet was available in the rooms (which, when you're traveling internationally, can be extremely important) but it rarely worked. Even when I attempted to use the computers provided in the lobby, the internet was "down". It was very frustrating. Also, the housekeeper didn't clean our room until about 5 o'clock in the evening. We came back to the hotel after a day at the beach, expecting to get freshened up for dinner and our room was in the middle of being cleaned! It was horribly awkward and annoying to have to sit in the lobby for 30 minutes in my sandy beach clothes, waiting to get back into my room. I would have rather it not get cleaned at all. If that wasn't enough, the room came with barely anything in it. There wasn't even a blanket on the bed, just a sheet. All in all, I would NEVER think of staying at this hotel again. It only added discomfort and stress to my trip.
Comment from General Manager
Oct 22, 2012 by Hotel Management, General Manager
We would like to express our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We are grateful for your comments, which it is a valuable source of information for us and help us to improve our service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com