Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geneve

proche metro et de la vieille ville et restaurant

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: ayant une junior comme chambre tres agreable hotel taille raisonnable
Cons: personnel tres discret un peu trop
Location: quartier tres calme mais proche de tout
beaucoup de chance avec le temps ambiance sympa avec le marathon facile de se rendre a la plage avec metro et tram
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Just stayed for a day...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Great location however a little disappointed.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Room required a refresh and possibly would have severed better as a single room of this rating of hotel. No BBC world news just local Spanish channels
Location: Valencia is a beautiful city with much history and for our trip the location was great for both public transport and city walking.
We booked here for two nights whilst we visited Valencia to watch the MotoGp and after last years experience we booked early to get both good location and quality hotel in the city centre for commuting around the city and to and from the race track located in Cheste. On check in the reception staff where polite and spoke english picking up on the fact my Spanish wasn't great which was nice however when we got to our room it was small with the bed only sizing up to a very small double not the size you would normally expect in a 4 star hotel. The bathroom was squeezed in like a galley would be on a narrow boat, with special manoeuvres having to be tackled to get out of the shower past the glass screen and negotiating the bathroom door. Saying that the room was adequately clean but a little scruffy from usage with furniture and accessories showing signs of ageing. When enquiring if there was the chance of paying to upgrade it was met with quite a blunt response of "No we are full tonight and tomorrow did you not know the MotoGp is on?" Fair enough I did think it might be but if I didn't ask I would never know. Later that afternoon after returning from shopping I enquired about the use of an iron in my room to be told a previous guest had once set a fire in the room using an iron and due to that they no longer offer the use of an iron. This wasn't great as we had a meal booked that evening Overall an ok experience but not the one we hoped for during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione eccellente

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: posizione e tranquillità
Location: Vicino al centro stroico e ai mezzi di trasporto
Visita turistica lalla città e alle principali attrazioni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima la posizione, il confort, il personale

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Arredamento delle camere, accoglienza, posizione
Location: praticamente in centro! a due passi da piazza sant'Agostino e dalla metro
un'ottima scelta! facile da raggiungere con i mezzi, a piedi e con il taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Location. Clean.
Cons: Better wifi.
Location: Close to restaurants, cathedrals, shopping and Metro trains.
The hotel is located on the edge of the old section of the city which is filled with shops and restaurants. I found a cafe two blocks away that had the best croissants and coffee for breakfast. The hotel is also a short walk from the Metro stop that takes you quickly to the beach or universities ( we were in Valencia to visit my daughter who is going to school here for the semester). The only negative is the wifi which has a weak signal but if you are on vacation, is that a bad thing?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een aantal nachten

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Ligging van hotel t.o.v. metro en centrum prima. Vanaf luchthaven metro 3 of 5 naar xativia en dan paar minuten lopen naar hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Hotel comodo vicino al centro

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Buon albergo, buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Il personale all'arrivo non è stato molto cordiale, mentre il giorno dopo è andata meglio. Una pecca: non c'è parcheggio e abbiamo pagato 23 euro per lasciare la macchina la notte e la mattina nell'adiacente parcheggio a pagamento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massy

Très satisfait

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Hôtel bien situé, chambres spacieuses, confortable, propre, petit déjeuner complet et copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Ottima pemanenza.. Bella camera.. Unico difettuccio la moquette