Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel in het centrum

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Goed schoon, vriendelijk personeel achter receptie!
Cons: Personeel beter Engels spreken en eten verbeteren. Ook als je in de bar zit was het in dit jaargetijde te koud, een afscherming of kachel!
Barpersoneel slecht Engels, restaurantketen erg teleurstellend zeker voor een 4 sterren hotel! Alles was wel prima schoon alleen bedden lagen niet zo lekker. Prima voor een citytrip van 3 dagen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dordrecht

Prima!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Ligging, netheid van de kamers.
Cons: Het draadloze internet lag er om de haverklap uit....
Location: Dichtbij metro- en treinstations, restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en winkels om de hoek
Hotel Conqueridor is wat je van een 4-sterren-hotel mag verwachten: ruime kamers, goed onderhouden en vooral schoon. Uitstekend gelegen ook, op een paar honderd meter verwijderd van én treinstation Valencia Noord én metrostation Xàtiva.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Valencia da sogno anche a Gennaio

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Posizione strategica: vicino al centro e vicinissimo alla metro. Camere molto comode e pulite.
Cons: Il ristorante era chiuso. L'impianto televisivo è praticamente inesistente: soltanto pochi canali spagnoli visibili
Location: La zona dispone di tutto ciò che può servire per rendere la vacanza il più possibile perfetta!
Per visitare Valencia è sufficiente avere un albergo in centro e muoversi sempre a piedi o con i mezzi. Per questo motivo l'albergo Conqueridor si è dimostrata la scelta giusta. Le camere sono davvero confortevoli (sia le doppie che le triple) e dista 10 minuti a piedi dal Mercato Centrale e 5 dalla stazione metro Xativa. La zona attorno è piena di ristoranti, bar, negozi e servizi di ogni genere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉市稲毛区

駅に近く交通及び観光便利なホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 防音を含めた部屋の構造
Location: バレンシア北駅 徒歩5分、観光の中心地大聖堂まで徒歩10分
全てにおいて4つ星の要件は備えていると考えられる。 しかしながらジュニアスィートを予約したがバスタブがなく部屋を交換したことは構造上の 問題と思われる。朝食の時間前の外出に際しピクニックバッグをつくって くれたのは有り難かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

Gute Lage, freundliches Personal,

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Optimale Erreichbarkeit aller Locations, Parkmöglichkeiten nur im öff.Parking , aber mit Sonderkonditionen (5 Eur Nachlass am Tag . all in Tagespreis EUR 18.-, unser Aufenthalt war wirklich super, bis auf das Frühstücksbuffet und der für diese Sterne Kaffeeautomat...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom geneve

proche metro et de la vieille ville et restaurant

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: ayant une junior comme chambre tres agreable hotel taille raisonnable
Cons: personnel tres discret un peu trop
Location: quartier tres calme mais proche de tout
beaucoup de chance avec le temps ambiance sympa avec le marathon facile de se rendre a la plage avec metro et tram
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. Just stayed for a day...
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Great location however a little disappointed.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Room required a refresh and possibly would have severed better as a single room of this rating of hotel. No BBC world news just local Spanish channels
Location: Valencia is a beautiful city with much history and for our trip the location was great for both public transport and city walking.
We booked here for two nights whilst we visited Valencia to watch the MotoGp and after last years experience we booked early to get both good location and quality hotel in the city centre for commuting around the city and to and from the race track located in Cheste. On check in the reception staff where polite and spoke english picking up on the fact my Spanish wasn't great which was nice however when we got to our room it was small with the bed only sizing up to a very small double not the size you would normally expect in a 4 star hotel. The bathroom was squeezed in like a galley would be on a narrow boat, with special manoeuvres having to be tackled to get out of the shower past the glass screen and negotiating the bathroom door. Saying that the room was adequately clean but a little scruffy from usage with furniture and accessories showing signs of ageing. When enquiring if there was the chance of paying to upgrade it was met with quite a blunt response of "No we are full tonight and tomorrow did you not know the MotoGp is on?" Fair enough I did think it might be but if I didn't ask I would never know. Later that afternoon after returning from shopping I enquired about the use of an iron in my room to be told a previous guest had once set a fire in the room using an iron and due to that they no longer offer the use of an iron. This wasn't great as we had a meal booked that evening Overall an ok experience but not the one we hoped for during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione eccellente

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: posizione e tranquillità
Location: Vicino al centro stroico e ai mezzi di trasporto
Visita turistica lalla città e alle principali attrazioni
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima la posizione, il confort, il personale

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Arredamento delle camere, accoglienza, posizione
Location: praticamente in centro! a due passi da piazza sant'Agostino e dalla metro
un'ottima scelta! facile da raggiungere con i mezzi, a piedi e con il taxi