Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murcia

Un buen hotel y relacion calidad-precio justa.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: es un hotel de 8 sobre 10...o sea...bastante bueno.
Cons: la recepcion es muy pequeña...encajonada...y la verdad .,.queda feo....deberian ver como mejorar esa apariencia.
Location: buena ubicacion....zona muy tranquila y bien comunicada...nada que objetar...esta muy bien.
Buen hotel....cerca del puerto,,bien comunicado,buen precio y con los servicios justos y necesarios. No tiene parking propio, pero al lado hay uno con acuerdo de rebaja por cliente..o sea...muy bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

깔끔함

Posted Feb 6, 2015
창문을 열지 못하는 점은 불편했지만 전체적인 인테리어와시설이 깨끗합니다. continental breakfast was simple yet classic. toaster did not work satisfyingly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Vicino al circuito cittadino di formula uno a valencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, dicht bij het strand.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Goed hotel, heerlijk gehad. Wij hadden geen ontbijt, dus daar kunnen we niets over zeggen. Het pleintje waar het hotel aanligt is leuk en rustig. 10 min lopen naar de metro. Je kan ook fietsen bij het hotel huren. De bus kan je op 2 min lopen pakken of met de taxi, dus je bent altijd snel in het centrum. Het strand ligt op 10 min lopen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good hotel 15mins walk to beach and restaurants

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and manned by well informed courteous staff.
Cons: At the time of our visit there was limited availability of snacks and no restaurant service.
Location: Our room looked out on to the square which was a bonus. Location was ideal for a couple as there was easy access to the beach and city facilities.
Well situated hotel with easy public transport to the centre of town and 15mins walk to the large beach and a fine selection of restaurants along the promenade. The town centre and aquarium are well worth a visit. There is a cycle route from the town centre all the way to the marina along a tree lined wide path.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine 4 Sterne !

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Die Lage.
Location: 2. Reihe zum Hafen . Café gegenüber, Tabakladen, Apotheke und Supermarkt in unmittelbarer nähe.
Die Lage ist wirklich gut. Man ist direkt am Hafen und in ein paar Minuten am Strand. Das Hotel hat aber die 4 Sterne nicht verdient. Die Bar hatte nicht immer offen, im Zimmer waren nur 2 Steckdosen, das Fenster ging nicht zu öffnen, Klobürste Fehlanzeige. Klopapier und Duschgel wurde auch einmal vergessen aufzufüllen. Kein einziges deutsches Programm im TV :-( und die Dachterasse... Na ja ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

5 giorni gradevoli

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Piccola area sauna e palestra con piscinetta all'ultimo piano
Cons: Nell'epoca dei tablet e smartphone mancano prese per ricaricarli
Location: Posizione vicina a tutti i mezzi pubblici, raggiungibile dall'aeroporto con la metro. Fermata a pochi minuti a piedi
L'hotel è abbastanza confortevole, ma non certo un 4 stelle. la posizione è abbastanza comoda, mezzi pubblici vicini (20 minuti dal centro) e mare a 15 minuti a piedi. le camere sono spaziose ma il condizionamento un po' rumoroso Nel complesso il rapporto prezzp qualità è più che accettabile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

ottimo albergo

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: la cordialita',le pulizie ,la posizione
Cons: forse la ricezione wifi,ma potrebbe essere colpa del mio telefono...
Location: ottimo,vicino al porto con tutti i locali notturni,a 5 mingi di piedi per la metro e il tram.
siamo stati la settimana dal 8 settembre al 13 settembre. hotel fantastico ,a due passi dal porto e 10 minuti dalla spiaggia,molto confortevole,personale gentilissimo,camere pulitissime rifatte ogni giorno con cambio di asciugamani,vasca idromassaggio....cosa chiedere di più? io e la mia famiglia siamo stati benissimo grazie ci ritorneremo