Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savigny sur org

Bon hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Literie confortable. Petit déjeuner varié et complet Accueil fort sympathique
Cons: Peut être un petit meuble dans la salle de bains pour déposer son nécessaire de toilette. La piscine était fermee malgré la grosse chaleur
Un peu loin de tout mais les transports étant proches, il est possible d'aller au centre ville très facilement. La cité des sciences est accessible à pieds. Seule la plage est loin et difficile d accès.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Posted May 5, 2015
Unfortunately the hotel pool was closed until June and although we knew this we didn't know that the bar would also be closed in the hotel . The rooms were lovely although out of the four rooms we had, only one safe worked. The hotel itself was a little too far out of town . The staff were helpful and friendly but seemed a little stretched which may explain the closed bar . Overall the hotel was fine in a beautiful city .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

2week stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Spent two weeks at hotel. Most of it was smooth. A few things I didn't care for ... Hotel safe was outrageously priced to use. It states its free then states its for fee. Some of the hotel staff were pretty rude and unaccommodating. We asked several times for the WiFi router to be reset as neither of our phones were picking it up but the one gentleman said no because its fine. We explained it was our only means of communication and he just said well it works. We also were forced into having or room cleaned even when do not disturb sign was on door and on our second day my husband was basically told we must be dirty people since we didn't want our room cleaned. (I don't feel the need to have my room cleaned daily esp with Jewelry, money etc. in the room, just personal preference) but apparently that wasn't acceptable to them. Overall room was nice. Little farther to city center then we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa !

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abderrahmanefrom Stockholm

Mässan

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra.bekväm. Fin frukost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mariangelafrom Cantu'

Vacanza con amici

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel accogliente moderno personale gentile ottima colazione x 9€ vicino città della scienza cinque minuti a piedi da ritornare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cornelliafrom indonesia

Good stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything is good. It is located near the city of art and science (15 minutes walking). There's huge carrefour near the museums inside a mall (reachable by bus #35), so it's a plus. 10minutes bus to downtown (old town/ciudad vieja) and also estacion del nord. The receptionist isn't necessarily friendly but definitely helpful. The room service is limited since they are cooperating with another company to handle it. Room is nice, spacious (mine is 2beds with 1 sofa bed and a patio) clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ONDERfrom İstanbul

I can recommend the hotel. Rooms are quite big.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very good. Staff was very hepfull and fiendly. City center out of walking distance but bus stop is just in front of hotel.