Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Close to Valencia

Posted May 12, 2015
Moden clean multilevel Hotel with an attached spa, pool, restaurant. For a low price hotel, let me assure you, you will be pleasantly surprised. They do have free WiFi and local phone calls. Breakfast was a large buffet at around, €9. They have an ok dinner, but didn't feature any of the local Valencian fare I would have chosen. Room service is available. Parking garage available for around €9 per day. On street parking space is there , but highly unlikely. Very quite rooms and enjoyable facility. Metro across the street and that one goes directly to Nord train station and the airport. There is also a shuttle bus between Nord station and the new AVE train station Juaquin Sorella. Bus service and taxi is another good opition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilversum

Goede uitvalbasis met OV of eigen vervoer.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Zeer gevarieerd publiek, van studenten tot senioren. Vriendelijk personeel met voldoende Engels. Midden in moderne Spaanse samenleving.
Cons: Wifi in de verste kamers verbeteren.
Location: Stranden Malvarosa en Las Arenas op 15 min rijden. Stadscentrum 8 min met metro (100 m van hotel). Winkelcentrum en stadion Valencia op 10 min lopen.
Net hotel met ook voor niet-gasten sport-faciliteiten. Buffet ontbijt en diner volop keus en kwaliteit. Zeer betaalbaar. Achteraf bleek het parkeren onder het hotel zelfs gratis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOLEDO

Aconsejable para viajar a Valencia

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: La cercania al centro de Valencia,el facil aparcamiento,el metro a la puerta
Cons: Para mi opinion nada,todo perfecto
Viajamos a Valencia por las fallas y genial, aparcamos en la misma puerta del Hotel (no hay zona azul)y a 50 metros esta la estacion de Metro con lo que te plantas en 15 minutos en el centro de Valencia, Nuestra experiencia de otros años en otros hoteles al final se encarecia por que tenias que coger Taxi para ir o venir. El Hotel esta genial,moderno y aunque dispone de un monton de instalacciones(piscina,spa,etc) nosotros no hemos usado ninguna pues teniamos tres dias y ibamos de Fallas. VOLVEREMOS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Familietur

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi var to familier som dro for å bade og gå på spa. Dette var vi fornøyd med. Fin spa avdeling, og ikke dyrt. God frukost og massse treningstilbud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariofrom agropoli italia

ottimo

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
sono pochi gli hotel 4 stelle con rapporto qualità prezzo così basso: colazione più che eccezionale, camere grandi pulizia impeccabile staff molto disponibile metropolitana vicino : Lo consiglio sicuramente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL OLYMPIA

Posted Feb 15, 2015
ROOM IS CLEAN AND SPACIOUS. CLOSET HAS PLENTY OF SPACE AND HANGERS. WIFI WORKS LIKE A CHARM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

GREAT PLACE AT A LOW PRICE!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: I was there for business and it was just perfect for me as it is quite close to the airport and the Convention Center....
The room was CLEAN and spacious! The amenities are FANTASTIC! The free breakfast was WONDERFUL! They have a restaurant right in the hotel to make meals quick and easy! The staff overall treated me like FAMILY! If I ever go back to Valencia, there is NO doubt to where I will stay.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

Es un hotel bonito y bien ubicado.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: La ubicación y las habitaciones son comodas.
Cons: Las alfombras de los pasillos que están manchadas. Las camareras deberían ser más cordiales. No pueden dejar sin electricidad al hotel por 5 horas !!!
Location: La Ubicación y las actividades son buenas
La recepión fué excelente y es un hotel agradable. Aunque en el segundo día el hotel se quedó sin electricidad por horas y eso no debería suceder porque la comodidad del cliente se ve perjudicada! Mejor atención al sistema de planta. Del resto excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesúsfrom Madrid

Todo correcto.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No tuve el mayor problema. La habitación era cómoda, el precio era bueno y la atención era buena.