Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

Es un hotel bonito y bien ubicado.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: La ubicación y las habitaciones son comodas.
Cons: Las alfombras de los pasillos que están manchadas. Las camareras deberían ser más cordiales. No pueden dejar sin electricidad al hotel por 5 horas !!!
Location: La Ubicación y las actividades son buenas
La recepión fué excelente y es un hotel agradable. Aunque en el segundo día el hotel se quedó sin electricidad por horas y eso no debería suceder porque la comodidad del cliente se ve perjudicada! Mejor atención al sistema de planta. Del resto excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gunstig gelegen en verzorgd hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Net hotel, gunstig gelegen ten opzichte van metro. Binnen enkele minuten in het centrum van de stad of aan het strand. Gunstig geprijsd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi

Piacevole soggiorno

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: La comodità , essendo vicino alla metro , il personale ed il cibo , la pulizia della camera .
Cons: L'arredamento della camera e l'armadio e' un po ' piccolo .
Location: Appena fuori dall'hotel c'è la metro che ti porta in centro alla Plaza de Toro o verso il mare in pochi minuti .
Hotel gradevole , molto comodo per la metro che è a due passi . Personale disponibilissimo , camera molto pulita e bagno comodo . Ideale per brevi vacanze . La. Colazione e' ottima , varia e la qualità alta . Anche il ristorante e' ottimo si mangia benissimo con piccoli prezzi ( € 11 ) . Davvero consigliato .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom england

very nice hotel and very good value

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: facilities and cleaness
Cons: some of the staff were not too helpful
Location: central for all facilities as metro restaurants and bars
good base for the metro and the centre of valencia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

サッカー観戦に良いホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
レバンテUDのホームスタジアムの近くで歩いて10分でした。意外と綺麗な部屋だったので、値段から考えると良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good but let down in ONE major area

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: Need to improve the quality of their evening buffet, a bit too salt and very little variation for the price you pay
Location: Very short distance from the Metro, shame about all the graffiti coming out of the station sends a bad image. Still a very safe area
The hotel and friendliness of staff was good, they spoke good enough English to get by especially for us who didn't know much Spanish. We enjoyed our stay, beds were comfortable, rooms were tidy, bathroom was nice and we were lucky to get a balcony opening, as not all had these on the side our room was on the hotel. The only issue we had was when we booked the hotel we were not informed about the pool closure due to maintenance. Only to find this out when we checked in, unfortunately our luck the maintenance of the swimming pool was ongoing just before we arrived to just after we left, so we weren't able to make use of the pool, which was a big deciding factor of the hotel. Other minor issues was the wifi signal is not strong on the top floor and the double bed consisted of two singles pushed together to form one. These things however didn't ruin the pleasant stay we had. It was a shame about the pool though, a few days into our stay we did decided to see if the website showed anything about the pool closure and it did, but just a little to late for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Canada

On recommande

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
À 2 pas du métro, hotel propre, non bruyant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica Nicolaufrom Almazora

Increible

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto.Estuvimos super comodos.El spa superrelajante
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dos santos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maria guarino

eccellente a due passi da Valencia

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel a due passi da Valencia