Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Great Location!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location Rooms and Quality Convenience
Location: Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias
I'm very pleased with this hotel and will be certainly back. I was surprised for the quality of hotel, rooms and overall experience for the price that I paid. The location couldn't be better. It just next to Corte Ingles and another Mall, and the City of Arts and Sciences is just a couple of blocks away. I will definitively stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Singapore

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent choice of hotel. Our family had an enjoyable stay. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone intending to have a vacation in Valencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sameer from Chicago

Very dark

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is nice; however the hallways in the hotels are very dark. There is hardly any light and very easy to miss your room. Some room numbers are lit and some aren't. Otherwise, it does provide a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price and quality of hotel is good. I stayed here because a family member lived near by however the location is not the best. I would recommend staying in central valencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissa from Alicante

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed because of the marathon, and found the hotel very close to the park etc. Love the location! Close to shopping, walking distance to the shopping centre. Great service, they swapped our room immediately when we did not like our first room. Can only say good things about this hotel. Perfect for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sarah from doncaster south yorkshire

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Located by the arts and sciences - 10 mins to the beach & 10 mins to the old city centre. Rooms are large and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. You can hire bikes from the hotel & it's a stones throw from the river bed park. There's plenty of places nearby to get food & on the corner if the hotel there's a coffee shop where you can get breakfast. There's a bus from round the corner which one way takes you to the centre of the city & the other way to the beach - €1.50. It's a fabulous location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by spaniard from uk

god service, good price, enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel staff very friendly, good cafes, bars, restaurants and shops all in close proximaty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Momtreal

Hotel close to visit sites

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Good in general. Comfortable room, very clean, helpful staff, etc.
3 out of 5
by John from Canada

Nice hotel with easy access to everything.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Add more english TV channels. Also have an airport shuttle for free.
Location: There was shopping and City of Arts and Sciences around very close by. Also the Oceanografic. Also you can take about a 30 min walk to the beach.
I stayed at this hotel with my wife. The experience was very nice with small exceptions. We had some trouble with the air conditioner where it didn't work properly with the card in. And they should change the filters on the air conditioner as well. Other than that our stay was good.