Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vladimir from saint-petersburg

tiria hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
good quality, clean in the hotel and in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Valencia

Posted Aug 3, 2013
The hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and helpfull, close to transport and beautiful park. Close to transport great for a stay in Valencia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location but noisy

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is noisy! Obviously the walls are very thin, but you can hear doors banging and showers running. There is no wifi in the bedroom (unless you want to pay 13euro per day. There is also no coffee-making facility in the room. It is very close to the Turia tube station and the Corte de Ingles shopping precinct.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great and so was the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

A great value with comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very comfortable place to stay while in Valencia. Close to the bus station, yet not noisy - the rooms were actually quite quiet, with marble floors and wood giving it lots of character. It is also situated adjacent to the park - and within walking distance of the old town. It made for a good base to explore Valencia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick

Hotel Turia

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Little to say about this hotel, it is very convenient if you need the coach station or need to shop at El Corte Ingles.....coaches start running at full steam about 0700.... And it resembles the sound of being on a formula One starting grid. Dull and dreary hotel, don't be fooled by star rating or photos.... Would recommend stopping in one of the much nicer hotels downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingi

Very convenient

Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location, it was very close to the metro so that I could get there easily from the airport and I was also able to arrange a late check-in. It was only about a 10 minutes walk to the old town and was about 5 minutes to the botanical gardens. On the metro the beach was about 30-45 minutes away but I have heard you can cycle it in less. Although I am not a fan of shopping malls, it was also very close to a shopping centre with banks and a supermarket so I could get everything I needed easily. The hotel was also overlooking the park, and the room I was in had a balcony so that was nice for the afternoon/evening sun. There was also free wifi in the reception area that had comfortable sofas to sit on. I would say the hotel was a bit dated but that didn't bother me at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is not too bothered about decor and is looking for a convenient location. I didn't have the breakfast but I think that the room alone was good value for me.