Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NYerinUK from New York

Amazing terrace on 6th floor room!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Staff was so friendly. SO convenient to Old Town; train; airport. Very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fab place to stay in Valencia

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was briliantly located right next to the main train station and less then 10min walk to the old town. Rooms are very comfortable and in beautiful condition. Love the fragrance as soon as you step into reception. Felt very luxurious but at a very reasonable price tag!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rey Garcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peter from london

great room

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We upgraded to a junior suite for only very few euro per night and had a big terrace, good view etc. Breakfast buffet excellent value. Much better not to have dinner in this hotel. Friendly service, very convenient location for trains and sightseeing. Would return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Solid hotel. Very clean.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Met all of our needs. Wish the bar was open every night, but many bars a few steps away. Very safe area close dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from UK

Great for Crew

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flight crew enjoyed a comfortable night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mar from Georgia, USA

Good location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conveniently located near the city center and right across North Train Station where we went to catch a train to Alicante. Room is modern and clean. As you walk out the door, the city center is to the left of the hotel. To the right are some shops and restaurants that I would not even bother going. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time we go to Valencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from glasgow

Nice and close to train station and near the cente

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: I liked its location and the standard of the rooms
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from London

Everything perfect

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in St Petersburg for just one night during a business trip. The room was small, but for the price and for the purpose (literally to arrive, sleep and leave) the hotel was perfect. On arrival, quite stressed, I was handed a glass of bubbly before being escorted to my room. WIFI was very good (always an issue when I'm travelling for business as a number of hotels have quite poor connections) and the staff could not have been friendlier. The only possible things to mention would be that a) the restaurant was across the courtyard and it was pouring with rain so of course got rather wet and b) the hotel restaurants/room service had barely anything vegetarian - not a terrible problem, more of an observation. will definitely stay here again on my return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Australia

Next to railway station

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location near station and a short walk into the city to get the tourist info centre .