Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Mejor calidad/precio. Magnifica situacion

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Muy limpio. Camas muy confortables. Excelente trato personal. Cocina equipada con todo lo necesario. WIFI, gran TV. En pleno centro de Valencia. Silencioso. Definitivamente recomendable. Very clean. Great beds. Quiet. Best locaton to visit Valencia. Kitchen has all you need. Flat screen TV. WIFI. Manager very efficient . Sure I will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff Clean spacious place Excellent location close to touristic sites
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Living Valencia Apartment, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you soon. Regards. Living Valencia Apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAZUMIfrom バルセロナ

立地がとてもよかったです。

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
とにかく立地がいいです。 カテドラル、メルカドなど目ぼしい観光地が徒歩5分~10分圏内くらいで、レストラン、カフェも沢山ありました。 お部屋は、寝室にリビング、ダイニングキッチンとでゆったりした造りなので、2人と猫2匹で快適に過ごせました。 キッチンには大型冷蔵庫、食洗器、洗濯機まであり、食器類も大体の物は揃ってました。 今回レイトチェックインだったので、事前にメールでご連絡いただき電話番号を教えてもらっていたので担当の方ともスムーズに合流できましたし、アパートメントホテルなので、時間外はオフィスは無人になりますが、特に不便さは感じませんでした。 また行く機会があればまた是非泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I hjertet av Valencia, nærmere kommer du ikke...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ville leie et sted sentralt i byen Valencia slik at vi kunne oppleve både den kulinarisk og den kulturelle biten av byen. Vi ville leie et sted der vi kunne dra på markedsplassen og handle mat selv og lage den. Det fikk vi anledning til her på dette stedet. Living Valencia i Plaza Merced er å anbefale for de som vil oppleve byen på nært holdt og oppleve det å handle ferske matvarer hver dag på El Mercado sentral, hvor man finner alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Dublin

Great location in Valencia

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very clean and spacious apartment, excellently located in the city centre for our visit to Valencia. The only issue was a plumbing smell in the kitchen area, which was reported to the apartment operators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmyfrom Totonto

Family apt in Valencia - good choice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for your money. The location is a walking distance from many of the beautiful's city landmarks, there is an elevator and the apartment was clean and renovated :-) It was hard to find this very small street, so I recommend to have a printed version just in case and to "learn" the area in advance. The concierge is very nice and friendly! Feel free to ask for advice and quick explanation. Spanish people are very warm and friendly. Good and safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom kent england

Great central location.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean good location well maintained.
Cons: The sofabed!
Location: Right in the heart of the old town so all sights were within walking distance.
Tom tom found the location without a problem. The accomodation has all you need, we ate out and their is a huge choice, many very reasonable. The only issue is that the sofa bad was not comfortable for our young adult daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by garu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: location, spacious appartment
central location, easy handling for check-out (just leave keys in room), appartment well equipped, nice staff