Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Airdrie, Scotland.

Good hotel, between old town and port.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: It is easy to reach by car, with its own underground garage. It is in an ideal situation. Welcoming, very smart and comfortable.
Cons: Maybe more tourist information could be available and on display.
Location: Ideal location, between the old city and the port,10 minutes from the metro. 15 minute walk to city of arts and sciences.
We stayed one night on an introductory tour to Valencia, having driven up from Murcia. The hotel is easy to access by car, with its own underground car park. It is a short (10 minute) walk from the metro. We used the metro to go in and out of the old town. We could also walk (about 15-20 minutes) to the city of arts and sciences. It was easy to take the car and park at the port and beach. Valencia is a great and wonderful city, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, with loads to see and do. I will definitely revisit it and spend much more time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Op loopafstand van zee ..

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
Location: Het hotel ligt op loopafstand van de haven 10 min en het strand 15 min.
Prima hotel voor stads bezoeken voor 8 euro ben je in het centrum van de stad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Hotel zwischen Strand und Altstadt

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Zimmer waren sehr sauber
Location: Lage zwischen Strand und Altstadt, in der Nähe der Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias.
Das Hotel liegt zwischen Valencias Stadtstrand, der Altstadt und der Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias. Somit kann man alles Sehenswerte eigentlich zu Fuß erreichen. Bis zum America's Cup Hafen sind es ca. 15 Minuten Fußweg, nach weiteren 10 Minuten erreicht man den Stadtstrand. Zur Ciudad de las Artes y Ciencias geht man ebenfalls nur ca. 15-20 Minuten, in die Altstadt benötigt man durch den Turía-Park jedoch schon 40-50 Minuten. Alternativ fährt aber um die Ecke auch ein Bus in die Stadt. Das Hotel selbst war sehr sauber und einigermaßen ruhig (wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Fenster zum Patio), wenn auch die Zimmer recht dunkel sind. Nachdem wir zuerst ein Raucherzimmer zugewiesen bekommen hatten, haben wir auf Nachfrage aber sofort in ein Nichtraucherzimmer wechseln können. Das Frühstücksbuffet haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen (in der Altstadt gibt es viele nette Cafes zum Frühstücken), es sah jedoch aus der Ferne sehr ansprechend aus. Das Personal war mehrsprachig und sehr freundlich. Vom Flughafen aus ist das Hotel gut mit der Metro zu erreichen (maximal 10 Minuten Fußweg zur nächsten Metrostation). Unter dem Strich würde ich das Hotel zwar weiterempfehlen, würde mir jedoch beim nächsten Mal eher ein Hotel suchen, das etwas näher an der Altstadt gelegen ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuneo

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Buon rapporto qualità / prezzo, personale molto cortese
Cons: nulla di particolare da segnalare
Location: Il mare e la Città delle Arti e della Scienza sono raggiungibili in una ventina di minuti a piedi.
Hotel di buon livello, non centralissimo ma ben servito da mezzi di trasporto pubblici.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Strand und Citynah

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Angenehm und den Sternen entsprechendes Hotel. Nettes Personal und ein sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer sehr sauber, nur die Betten etwas weich und der Fernseher sehr klein und mit teilweise mangelhaften Empfang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Todo correcto una bonita experiencia y un hotel correcto. Muy bueno el desayuno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SALVADORfrom Palma de Mallorca

FABULOSA ESTANCIA EN NH CIUDAD DE VALENCIA

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
No se podía pedir mas por la oferta en una habitación simple, hotel de buen aspecto, facilidad de aparcamiento interno, interiores impecables, silencio, zona con muchos restaurantes alrededor, etc. El punto flaco era que la TV de la habitación estaba defectuosa y no respondía al mando (las pilas estaban bien), había que desenchufar la TV para que volviera a responder.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

HOTEL CARINO MA C'E' DI MEGLIO

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Non ho riscontrato pecche da parte del servizio di questo hotel ma in passato a parità di prezzo nella medesima zona ho soggiornato in Hotel più confortevoli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

valencia

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: semplice ma accurato. personale gentile e per nulla invadente!!!
Cons: -
Location: sopra
di sera c'è poco in zona ma il metrò è poco lontano e con la card a 10 viaggi (meno di 9 euro) si raggiunge velocemente il bellissimo centro antico. alla città delle scienze ed al porto coi ristorantini, si può andare a piedi in 10-15'. per oceanario e principe felipe servono due giorni interi!!! molto molto belli! e per chi ama l'architettura direi sia veramente molto!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com