Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Canada

Very good location

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Clean. Confortable. Free WiFi in the room. Mini fridge
Cons: The carpets in the corridors were old on the 5 floor. Free parking, or much less expensive.
Location: Great location if you want to visit the City of Arts and Sciences that is just around the corner, as well as the museum of Las Fallas.
We appreciated our stay. Nice room. But we don't suggest to use the parking owned by the hotel. They charge a big amount extra per day for parking. It is very narrow. Hard to access,. to circulate and to park, even with a small car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommy from Orlando, Florida USA

NH is a great brand

Posted Jun 4, 2014
This is my second European destination and the NH brand is always nice. The hotel was clean, room comfortable with nice bathroom facility. My only complaint was parking for 22 euros is very steep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for all Calatrava has to offer!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Manchester

Very friendly staff

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff, good location next to the science park. Internet limited to 100mb per session but you can get as many new passwords as you like from reception for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Denver

Those pillows...

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, and we were happy that this hotel provided free coffee (unlike a far more expensive hotel on the beach). However, those pillows ... about three feet long yet not much thicker than a loaf of white bread, they were pretty useless, and quite uncomfortable. The breakfast was decent value, but on Sunday they couldn't seem to serve the eggs while they were hot; I even grabbed one right after a tray came out of the kitchen, and it was lukewarm. Still, that's better than the cold eggs on my first try.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Room : very clean, a lot of noise all over the night , Great amenities, the toilette doesn't work. Breakfast : Great e various Hotel : Near at the city of science, Far from everything else In the end : it's possibile to find something better at less
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected for a 4 star

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Asked for a double bed, got 2 singles pushed together. Staff were OK but not very helpful, didn't seem to know much about the area, when I asked for directions to the beach, she replied "just look at the sign on the bus stop" The gym and swimming pool were tiny and the pictures were misleading. Room was tidy and the every day cleaning was good. TV remote was busted and didn't work properly. Had to ask for extra pillow because they had very thin ones and when it took about an hour to come and when it came, it smelt of cigarets. Hotel was in a brilliant location though. Easy access to all of Valencia including the out of town blue flag beaches. Had a big shopping centre nearby, which was very handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful.