Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cercano a la ciudad de las Artes

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Trato del personal, sobretodo por parte de recepción.
Cons: Todo perfecto.
Ante todo destacar el excelente trato que me dispensó el personal del hotel, sobretodo en recepción. La habitación que me dieron era fantástica, tal y como pedí (habitación en parte alta del hotel), disponía de una terraza con unas vistas impresionantes. La limpieza excelente. El hotel se encuentra muy cercano a la ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias. Recomendaría este hotel a cualquier persona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Älteres NH Haus ohne Charme mit Spitzenpreis...

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: mhhh, schwer zu sagen, der Preis und die Sauberkeit.
Cons: Es müsste unbedingt mit und am Personal gearbeitet werden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Stadt der Wissenschaft und Künste, eine Ideale Lage um die Stadt zu besichtigen. (Buslinie 35) Einkaufszentrum El Saler
Im Hotel ist alles Zweckmäßig und spitzen massig sauber. Die Zimmerausstattung entsprach der Beschreibung. Leider ist es ein älteres NH Haus, was aber neue Böden und einige Ausstattung (LC-TV) bekommen hat. Das ein- und auschecken verlief routiniert und ohne besondere hinweise auf die Festivitäten in der Stadt (Fallas). Generell muss ich sagen das auch das Personal sehr Zweckmäßig ist, nicht besonders freundlich aber auch ebbend nicht unfreundlich. Die Lobby ist nüchtern und nicht einladend, auch dort ist leider der Service Mangelhaft, das Personal ist sehr unaufmerksam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Esta bien

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Verdaderamente el unico fallo fue que antes de hacer la reserva contacté el hotel para asegurarme que la piscina y el gimnasio estarian abiertos. Me dijeron que estaban en obras pero que para la fecha en la que queria reservar se habrian acabado. Fiandome en eso decidi escoger este hotel. Cuando llegamos resulta que las obras se habian atrasado de un mes. Entiendo que no es culpa del hotel pero siendo yo misma recepcionista en un hotel pienso que habrian podido enviar un email a los clientes para informarles. Eso si, la recepcionista vió me decepción y me propuso la opción de disfrutar de la piscina y gimnasio del otro hotel NH. La habitación olia un poco a tabaco, nada que no se pueda resolver ventilandola un poco. Tema limpieza nada que decir, impecable. Como lo vi en muchos comentarios el buffet del desayuno es espectacular y las camareras eficaces. El personal de recepción correcto, ni más ni menos...a lo mejor para un 4 estrellas se podria esmerar un poco más para explicar los servicios del hotel y tal pero es muy personal. El hotel se ve viejito (tema muebles, sabanas...) pero si uno no es muy tiquis miquis no tiene mucha importancia....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel vlakbij Calatrava's meesterwerken

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Rustige atmosfeer.
Cons: Klimaatbeheersing. Het was zo heet in het hotel dat slapen lastig was en het raam open moest. Maar dat gaf weer straatlawaai.
Prima hotel dat precies ligt tussen de oude stad en het strand met om de hoek de adembenemende bouwwerken van Calatrava met haar prachtige concertzalen, opera, wetenschapsmuseum en het grootste aquarium van Europa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcofrom Milan

Convenient location near the City of Arts and Scie

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a 4-day stay in NH Las Artes, a very pleasant place literally in front of the City of Arts and Sciences. I was a little concerned about the distance to the city center, but the bus stop is in front of the Hotel, and it takes less than 15' to get to the center. Moreover, there are several cerveterias and restaurants in the neighborhood, so if you're not feeling like moving nor dining in the hotel, you can have nice dinner in a walking range. The hotel, quite new, was absolutely in line with the expectations - good price/performance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marcosfrom San Juan

Problem with wifi

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My oonly complains aré that wifi was hard to get in the room and we could not control room temperature. All else Was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Kungälv

Ett perfekt Marathonhotell

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets läge var perfekt när det gällde mitt deltagande i Valencia marathon. Frukosten på marathondagen serverades en timme tidigare än normalt,mycket uppskattat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean marcfrom lille

beau séjour

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
parfait, bon service, chambre confortable, hotel bien situé (bus au bas de l hotel vers centre ville et plage), super petit dejeuner petit bemol = le prix du parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frédéricfrom France

The best hotel for marathoners

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect service, great place to stay for Valencia marathon runners - about 100m from the starting line. Little far away from the city center, but with a bus stop just next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com