Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guillermo from Mexico city

Priceworthy

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not very clean, small rooms but they actually offer a Cuadruple room which is rare in Europe. Our first room smelled like a sewer because the toilet was broken. When I complained in the morning, they assured me in the evening that they fixed the problem. But they didnt. The staff was friendly but they couldnt do anything that night so we had to spend another night with that awful smell, until the third night that they were able to change us to another room. The hotel has seen better days and it suffers from poor maintenance and cleaning. The value for the money is right. Specially if you need a cuadruple room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Arizona

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was pretty close to the train station in Valencia. The area immediately around isn't bad but isn't good. If you walk just a little past the hotel the area is a lot nicer. The room was large as well as the bathroom. Everything was very clean, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had every thing needed for a comfy overnight stay.Nice neighbourhood and the staff recommended a lovely restaurant at the end of the street for dinner.Many Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed this hotel. Although a little on the smaller side, we were able to rearrange the furniture to fit all of our luggage. My daughter loved the bunk beds. The balcony was great. The location was pretty close to everything. There is a laundromat a few blocks away and a great restaurant on the corner (Ese huevo quiere sal).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SS Chang from Singapore

Great Location in Valencia Old Town

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of Petit Palace Germanías is very good. It's within walking distance to all the major attractions of the old town. The reception staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Good sized bathroom with a great shower. The room was comfortable overall and we enjoyed our stay. Also, location is great in the Russafa district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean quality hotel in good location

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel near the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com