Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel in nice part of Valencia

Posted Sep 20, 2014
A very nice hotel, good room, bed, bath, and services you would expect from a luxury hotel. was easy to get around town and visit the nearby parks by foot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good location and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Lovely holiday in valencia. Lots to do and see. The only thing that was annoying was that there were not enough sunbeds around the pool. The hotel was very modern and room was a good size and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Excellent hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We have just spent a week in this hotel and couldn't be happier with our stay. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and could not be faulted. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel itself is close to the City of Arts and Sciences which is well worth a visit. You can walk to the old town and there is an excellent bus service close by. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

One Day Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It was very modern, very clean and very comfortable.
Cons: Just to improve the wi fi access in the area of the rooms that are at the back of the hotel. The wi fi access there is very poor
Location: There is everything on your doorstep. There is an arts and cultural museum, taxi's awaiting your attention outside and a few nice restaturants
Our stay at this hotel was very short but during the time that we stayed there we found the staff to be extremely kind, polite and very helpful along with very charming too. I would have loved to have stayed longer and will certainly choose the hotel again if I ever get to stay in Valencia again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, not a 5 star service

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Service - the frills that should make up the part of their 5* rating.
The hotel is ideally located between the old town and the beach, next to the park. The hotel is for more of a business stay than pleasure. Although it is 5*, this is purely on ticking the appropriate boxes for ' available' facilities. Yes it has a pool, but there are only 6 sun loungers, so people were having to lie on the floor. No pool towels were provided. The rooms are dark, we looked over an abandoned house. There were no balconies, so drying swim wear and towels was difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad back

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Had 4 bad nights sleep due to being given a memory foam mattress. If I had been given the choice I would have requested a sprung mattress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,Canada

Staff very helpful

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very hard bed
Went and saw a local flamego dancer on a staff's recommendation.It was excellent!!!Did a lot of walking and saw some wonderful sites.Aquarium is outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB oxfordshire

Well situated hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Lovely hotel and excellent helpful staff. Facilities were great and we had a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

holiday

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: outside of the hotel is not catchy
Location: I like the location. its inbetween the beach and the city center.
it is brilliant. what else do you expect. I said it was brilliant. i am a man of few words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central hotel - great for city and beach

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Nice pleasant and very clean hotel and our overall stay here was good and very easy for the city centre and the beach. You can walk everywhere from the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful when approached but rarely said hello or goodbye as we came through reception, which we found disappointing. We chose the hotel because it was so central and had a pool. Unfortunately most of the time it was a struggle to get a sun lounger by the pool as it was very busy and they only had 10 loungers (it's a big hotel)! Hotel was very clean and we had a large room, which was great. I would recommend the hotel but I'd tell people to not expect a friendly warm welcome.