Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Nice hotel but not 5 star.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nice size rooms. Lobby bar and food was nice.
Cons: Staff could have been more knowledagble in terms of local area, where to visit, restaurant recomendations etc consisering it was a 5 start hotel.
Location: Location was ok, good 20 minute walk to centre - way too hot to walk in the heat. Taxi was about 6 euros. Would go more city centre if i visit again.
Lovely hotel, but would not rate as a 5 star hotel. Rooms were nice and spacious although could have done with a refurb. During our stay some rooms along the corridor were being worked on...however no signs or notes to guests on same floor so say that work was being carried out which was a shame as we were constantly passing workmen during the day and there was constantly work mess in the corridor. Breakfast was also not 5 star, poor quality pastries - staff however in brekfast restaurant were very good. We used the spa for a treatment - however you have to pay a supplement to use the wellness centre - which only consisits of jacussi/steam room/turkish bath - no sunbeds to relax especially when the place was busy, it was far too overcrowded when we visited and the receptionist wasn't very polite either. Treatement was ok but would not pay to use wellness centre again. Roof top pool was lovely for a couple of hours but not enough sunbeds and never enough towels - always had to go and look for someone to get your towel. Visited the roof top bar for a cocktail - waited 45 mins for our drinks and wasn't busy at all - not enough waiting staff apart from what looked like the manager in his suit doing nothing but paperwork and checking table bookings - customers should have come first and he could have helped out rather than keep the other waiting staff away from the thirsty customers. Cocktail was nice one it arrived. Wifi was free but slow connection and log in constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veneto

Posizione strategica

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Non è in posizione centrale rispetto al centro "storico", ma è in una posizione, sul parco del Turia, strategica per raggiungere sia il centro città che la città delle scienze ed il mare molto velocemente. Consiglio il noleggio della bici che renderà tutto comodo e divertente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima ligging en goede service.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Op 100 meter afstand fietsen gehuurd waardoor we de hele stad met de fiets hebben kunnen verkennen aangezien het hotel erg gunstig ligt richting park, centrum of strand. Elke dag schone kamer en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt was veelzijdig en het enige nadeel was wat weinig ligstoelen bij het zwembad maar wel plek voor je handdoek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En la habitación me sentí como en casa.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Solo estube una noche, pero tienen servicio gratuito de desayuno en la habitación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good central location to

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and central. People always looked smartly dressed over 40s
Cons: Free wi fi in this day and age
Location: Historical visits .
Great location a bus from outside the hotel into the city centre - old town 1.5 euros each number 4 . Historically loads to see great places to eat try the paella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrogate

Nice hotel close, a short walk from the centre

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: About 15mins from the historic centre, only 10 mins from the endless shops, lots of very high quality stores and boutiques.
This hotel looks a bit bland from the outside, very large and modern. However once inside, it really is a lovely hotel. The reception area and bar is very modern, air conditioned and a great place to relax after being outside sightseeing in the blistering heat. Our room was excellent, fresh towels and bed made every day. Robes and slippers and bath products were there. Tea and coffee facilities would have been nice but that is a minor gripe. Air conditioning excellent, not too noisy but very necessary. The pool on the roof is also a great feature. If you go at the right times as we did, very quiet , calming. Great way to finish a day before getting changed to go out again. I would stay here again most definitely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This is a clean and fairly modern hotel. It is classed as 5 star but on my opinion only because it has a pool and spa. The use of the pool is free but it is very all and only 10 sun beds which were taken by two families whist we were there. The spa is not included and in fact quite expensive. Personally of I were booking again I would chose a more central hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool on the roof..
Clean and tidy hotel, within 10 minutes of the city centre, and very close to the modern area where the new Imax theatre...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheita og standaren
Cons: Dårlige solsenger ved svømmebassenget.
Location: Hotellet låg i gåavstand til gamlebyen og vi brukte ca.45min å gå til stranda. Godt med resteuranter rundt hotellet
Vi hadde ein positiv opplevelse med hotellet. Hyggelig personale. God frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel molto bello camere spaziosissime posizione ideale con fermata bus proprio sotto all'hotel.consigliato per viaggi veloci in cui non si vuole perdere tempo a cercare gli itinerari.in 3 giorni ho tranquillamente visitato la città senza dover correre. Personale molto disponibile e preparato a dare una mano dove necessario. Comunque la Spagna è veramente bella e la gente è incredibilmente gentile e accogliente