Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydeny

Short stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: very central and clean
Cons: softer beds would be good but all was great
Location: great spot central to everything
Loved Valencia only stayed for a few days place was great will defiantly be back in warmer weather to have a good look around and will no doubt stay here again , very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PERFECTO

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
HABITACION ENORME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordifrom Barcelona

Una buena opción en Valencia

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena situación, buen precio, buena situación.La cobertura wifi debería mejorarse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No iron

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Decent hotel. Staff was nice and friendly. Cons: There was no iron in the room. Asked for one in the evening and they said they didnt have any left and said to ask in the morning. Called in the morning with no luck. Had to go to business meeting without being able to iron my clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas & Joannafrom Solna

Hotell med gott om utrymme

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet vi fick var stort. Ren och snyggt. Prövade aldrig frukost, men det fanns gott om ställen mot gamla stan. Prövade inte spa heller. Garage med gott om plats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bari

Comodo

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Ben servito da pullman in una zona a 15 min a piedi dal centro. Comodissimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, England

Great hotel for the price and great location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the air conditioning that worked perfectly. The location is away from some of the tourists attractions, which was nice for us as we prefer to eat and experience what the locals do. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Business Like

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is exactly as advertised. It is very 'business like' and not very 'comfortable'. Staff were very friendly. I didnt use the spa or gym but some guests said they were good. The cafe was very good however there was no real restaurant and the location is a tad too far from town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegante hotel in zona comoda vicino al centro.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel 4 stelle con tutte le caratteristiche ed i servizi della categoria, abbiamo usufruito di una tariffa promozionale veramente conveniente.