Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, England

Great hotel for the price and great location

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the air conditioning that worked perfectly. The location is away from some of the tourists attractions, which was nice for us as we prefer to eat and experience what the locals do. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very Business Like

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is exactly as advertised. It is very 'business like' and not very 'comfortable'. Staff were very friendly. I didnt use the spa or gym but some guests said they were good. The cafe was very good however there was no real restaurant and the location is a tad too far from town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jerryfrom Florida

Valencia

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a nice hotel that is close to the train station. They do charge for the internet though. The prices are also reasonable to eat here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location good
Cons: Include breakfast and parking.
Location: Lots of places to eat and bus are close
Web site listed breakfast included, not true 9 euros a day. Parking at hotel basement 15 Euros extra.
2 out of 5
by Traveller

Sub-standard and mediocre. 3 star at best

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Not a lot. The staff were friendly, even if they were unhelpful at times. The room was generally clean except for leaving the dirty cups in the sink.
Cons: All of the above I have mentioned.
Location: The hotel is actually 15-20 min walk to the Old Town Centre, not 10 min. There is nothing to do around the hotel.
The bolt on my door didn't work and I asked for someone to fix it but it was never fixed. One day I came back to find the used cups and glass were put in the sink in bathroom as if I was supposed to wash them - seems odd that they would clean up but leave those in the sink. With no towels. The hotel staff gave wrong directions the times I asked for them - one comment was "I don't know what route the bus takes but you can take the 20." Internet was free but reception was poor in the room and no better in reception. I think this forces the guest to pay for high speed internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Spain

Nice hotel would recommended to anyone.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Many good qualities
Cons: Beds mainly the pillows
Nice hotel, confusing breakfast menu with no versatility and very strange interpretation of an English breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by prolitebossfrom Taiwan

Good hotel & Location - rip off parking

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
GReat location, nice room but rip off for the parking and wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dave and juliefrom gloucestershire England

great place to stop whilst touring spanish coast

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Modern, clean, friendly staff
Cons: Sited on large road junction but no problem when you find entrance to underground car park
Location: Good for sightseeing valencia
This hotel was very clean and tidy. We ate lunch in the bar - excellent food (lasagne and pizza). As the hotel is on a road junction car parking was important and the hotel has a secure underground car park with an attendant. It was a 15 min walk to the centre of valencia or a 10 euro taxi ride. The hotel reception were very friendly and helpful. Very nice hotel. Well insulated from any road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Menina

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: Water and pop included in the mini-bar.
Huge hotel, rooms are very large as well. All amentities. I blew the power to my room with the kettle and they had me moved into a new room in a matter of minutes. Great service!