Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CG

Muy buen hotel, volveré siempre a este hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Todo perfecto, pero por poner un pero, ventilar mejor las habitaciones y pasillo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murcia

Buena zona

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Lo único de lo q puedo hablar un poquito mal es q la mampara de la ducha es muy pequeña y se sale todo el agua
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Close to the beach far away 30 min walking to the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRAHIMfrom Nîmes

peut mieux faire

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel avec emplacement central, mais reste cher en vue des prestations fournies et du petit déjeuner pauvre, matelas très dur et bruyant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bartfrom Dendermonde

Correct hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Correct hotel gelegen even van de stad. Centrum bereikbaar met de bus (19). Ideaal gelegen voor ons - net bij de start en finish van de Valencia marathon. Correct service, goed onderhouden hotel. Enkel kamers erg warm (voorkant / zon) gezien in de winter de airco niet actief is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by octavio fidelfrom coronado ca

muy bueno

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien, servicio excelente de los empleados muy acomedidios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aparecidafrom Belo Horizonte

Excelente localização em Valência

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito bom, desde que você não fique hospedado na área de fumante. O quarto é grande e confortável. Banheiro ótimo e localização perfeita. O café da manhã não está incluído, mas próximo tem vários cafés que oferecem café da manhã de excelente qualidade. Fica fora do centro, mas a facilidade de acesso é grande e o bairro é ótimo. O atendimento é excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a week for ATP Tennis tournament closeby, location was good with transport links ( bus 19 ) to city centre and beach. Close to shopping malls and a few restaurants. Reception staff not really attentive, a shame really. Put me off booking here again. We sat at the reception for about 20 minutes for our room with no update given as to how long it would take for our room to be ready even though we arrived an hour after the designated checking in time. The hotel key card constantly failed on entry into the room, had to have it reset on many occasions. Another guest has a similar problem when we arrived at the hotel. In my opinion the worst feature of our stay was the bed and pillows. The pillows were too soft, too small, the bed was so uncomfortable. Buffet Breakfast not bad, but expensive at 10 euros. The internet was free, very fast and reliable. The rooms are a little on the small size and very clean. Toiletries provided and adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrewfrom GB

Ideal value for money hotel for a short brerak

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was very happy with this hotel. It is good value for money, clean and comfortable. It is situated out of the centre of Valencia but very close to the City of Arts and Sciences (which is very impressive). Even though it is out of the main centre it was only a 15 minute bus ride into the old town and the same to the beach/port area (using the no. 19 bus), so the areas you want to visit are easily accessible. Also nearby the hotel are 2 good shopping centres and plenty of places to eat. Literally opposite the hotel is an american diner (Peggy Sues), not very Spanish but they do a nice burger. The only negatives about the hotel are - it's a bit far from the nearest metro station (but the bus is convenient), the hot part of the breakfast offer was never more than lukewarm (althought overall the breakfast selection was pretty good) and the water pressure to the shower is really high which means the bathroom gets soaked when you use it (despite the shower screen). I would definately stay here again if visiting Valencia again.